Hero Motocorp — on periodical service of hero motorcycle with payment of service charges

Address:Bargarh, District: Odisha, 768028

I have a hero extreme sports bike and use to do the periodical paid service at the dealer's point.
I am not satisfied with the paid service rendered to me by the dealer. So i have few questions and complaints against akash motors, bargarh

1. What is the paid service charges fixed by the company for motorcycle?
2. Service of akash motors (Hero motors dealer) is not up to satisfaction of the customers.
3. Problems are not carried out at the time of paid service.
4. I feel that, the dealer is charging more on paid service, lubricant charges is more etc.
So, request to look into the matter and do the needful.
Waiting for an early reply.

Sincerely yours

P. K. Nanda

My mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear P.K,

We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly share your Registered Mobile number and VIN (Vehicle Identification Number) with us on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help you further.

Team Hero MotoCorp
I have a scooter Hero maestro edge. I am regularly visiting the hero authorized workshop for servicing. They are doing oil change according schedule.
Now my maestro edge required engine repairing, but company not considering the warranty. My vehicle is in warranty period.
Ramesh
General service is not properly only time pass and team leader is un comfortable persan ।
My noc Not Givin To Soroom
Dharmendra Kumar Ratnakar's reply, Mar 29, 2019
Please Gavin To My NOC Documents THis
No number and owner book after 5 month

Hero MotoCorp
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information