Hero Motocorp — vehicle registration are not yet done since 10 october 2014

 
9 Reviews
Gopalganj, Bihar, India
 Khairul Bashar on Jan 3, 2019
Dear sir,
I would like to inform you that and complaint against your local sub dealer maya motors in mirganj (Gopalganj), on 10 october 2014 i bought passion pro - i paid 59000 inr, and till this time i visited his agency thousands of time for vehicle registration card, but he is not providing registration card, now it’s more than 4 years, he is liar and irresponsible, please find attached for your information and necessary action,
I am really very respectfully visited till now but my patience has been gone completely,
I hope you will give priorities of my complaint and revert to me soon.

Regards
Khairul bashar
Khairul. [protected]@rediffmail.com

vehicle registration are not yet done since 10 october 2014
vehicle registration are not yet done since 10 october 2014
vehicle registration are not yet done since 10 october 2014

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2019] Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Khairul Bashar, Jan 22, 2019
dear,
what action did you took against maya motor?
i was visited again on 7 january 2019 and answer are the same,
i expecting positive your reply from your team..if not, reply me i will come back by another way.

regards
Khairul Bashar
Updated by Khairul Bashar, Feb 11, 2019
Really you have nonsence people working for heromotocorp. they are working for gaining money not for customer supports...
what are they are doing team of consumer complaint attendant?

useless portal and useless consumer coplaint portal...
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir,

Please accept our sincere apologies. We have noted your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

For further communication, please write to us on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 11, 2019
since 2 months you have no time to take action again your co-Agent MAYA MOTORS,
Please take necessary action him...

Thanks to reply soon
Dear Sir,

With respect to your complaint[protected] is closed in our system. We are awaiting your visit to our service centre to assist you.

For further communication, please write to us on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 4, 2019
Thanks for your reply,
can you please let me know your which branch may i vist? can i visit all your branch or only maya motor?

best regards
khaieul bashar
Dear Sir,

We request you to please visit your service center for assistance.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 18, 2019
Dear Sir/Madam,
I visited to MYA MOTORS Today, but still the same reply i get...Not Received..
can I ask you that, why i cannot get my RC till now...not only me have not received the RC, there is many people are waiting since 5 years like me,
really I fed off to hear not received yet, they representative of Hero Moto corps, you supposed to cancelled their license, and provide us Our RC if you cannot, please let me know.
I will go to court against MAYA MOTORS and HERO MOTO CORP..

Regards
Khairul Bashar
Dear Sir,

Please accept our sincere apologies. We have Re-open your complaint[protected]. We will get back to you shortly.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 21, 2019
Dear Sir,
Thank you for your positive reply, i am expecting positive response from you.
Regards
Khairul Bashar
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, May 1, 2019
still I am waiting for your response!!!
Dear Sir,

With respect to your complaint[protected]. Our team is already working on your concern and will call you back to share an update.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, May 16, 2019
Dear Sir,
do you have any updates? i am waiting your positive reply.

Regards
Khairul Bashar
Dear Khairul,

With respect to your complaint[protected]. We have notified our team and they will connect with you for further help.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 6, 2019
Dear Team Hero MotoCorp,
Since 18 April to till date, your team unable to resolve the issues????
why you cannot take action again MAYA Motors (Mirganj), why you have such kind of Service center and Product Dealers, I pay lot of money because I trust hero MotoCorp, and now I can drive my motorcycle because motorcycle is not yet registered by your so called Dealers MAYA MOTORS, Remember!!! Since October 2014 I am waiting and 3rd January 2019 to till date I am requesting to your portal to solve my issue, this is a harassment and it’s not acceptable at all, if it is difficult for you provide me new passion pro with registration and insurance, And take your bike back or do a necessary action in priority, Please revert back as soon as possible.

Regards
Khairul Bashar
Dear Khairul,

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We have highlighted your concern to our relevant department. Please us on Email ID app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com for further assistance.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 10, 2019
Dear Team Hero MotoCorp,
For your inforrmation, i have been sent an email on-Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:23:14 to your given email, but till date i did not received any email from you. today i am sending again a reminder email to this email.

Regards
Khairul Bashar
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 25, 2019
Dear Sir,
can you please update me? I hope you are really want to help your customer.

Regards
Khairul Bashar
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 26, 2019
CAN YOU PLEASE REPLY!!!
Dear Khairul,

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. With respect to your complaint[protected] is closed and we are awaiting your visit at your Hero MotoCorp dealer. Please visit soon to get your issue resolved.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 29, 2019
Dear Team Hero MotoCorp,
As per your massage above, I went to Maya Motor, ( your Dealer) but he has same answer.. 1 week.. after 1...1 week again.. I wait one month than i writing email to you... Please please... take necessary action and provide me Registration no. as soon as possible,
3 times you close the complaint without solving the issues?????? What is your company policy???? To trouble the customer??? How you can close if problem still not solve.. please take in account this is last and final request I am sending g to you, solve and then you close this complaint..
I request you lot of time and your team are just playing... it’s not good for you and me... I almost lost my patient,
I hope you understand..

with bad Regards
Khairul Bashar
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 6, 2019
Hello,
today almost 214 days after my complaints, but still your team are not sovlved.
Khairul Bashar's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 31, 2019
hello,
why i can not have answer from your team, why you not solving this problems, this all email what i am sending to you it will be disclosed soon to print and electrinc media if my problem will not solved because i am really lost my petient.

thank you,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3140
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    location
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    Hero Motocorp - vehicle registration are not yet done since 10 october 2014