Hinduja Global Solutions — regarding pf not credited

Address:#23, SAI KUTEERA, 7TeelohH MAIN, 9TH CROSS, SRINIVASNAGAR, 560050

This is anitha s (Emp. Code 6221), as i have employed htmt global solutions from april 04, 2005, designated as benefit management analyst & submitted resignation on july 20, 2007, same as accepted has been relieved from services of the company at the close of business hours on august 17, 2007.
After resignation i applied for pf but pf amount has not been credited. I waited for few months still not credited. Due to some personal problems i went out of station & i am back in 6 months before. I visited to office htmt changed to hgs. Then i submitted the new pf form 4 months back, then pf hr department is not solving my problem. From past 4 months hr department is telling we are unable to solve this problem. So i need to wait some more time.
It is happening like this how i can get pf amount, whom i should go.
Is company is not responsible for this? Company should solve ex-employees problem immediately. But they can't solving my pf issue.
So please do the needful process & solve my pf related claim problems as soon as possible.

Anitha s
Hinduja Global Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hinduja Global Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Hinduja Global Solutions Phone
    +91 80 2573 2650
    +91 80 2573 2620
    Hinduja Global Solutions Address
    HGSL House, No.614, Vajpayee Nagar, Bommanahalli, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Hinduja Global Solutions contact information