Hinduja Leyland Finance — wrong credit report - two wheeler loan

 
2 Reviews
D-409, Navyas Nulife, Sheela Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Rupesh4Shinde on Sep 14, 2019
I have taken loan for two wheeler in the month of may 2018, i have regular paid the emi and i have received the no objection certificate from the company. But in the cibil report they have not reported the latest payment status.

As per company below are the details they have mentioned.
Date of last payment -31/08/2018
Date reported and certified - 31/08/2018

I have paid last emi in the month of may 2019 and received no objection letter dated 14th june 2019.

Complaint Status


[Sep 15, 2019] Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 16, 2019
Dear Customer,
Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]
Updated by Rupesh4Shinde, Sep 16, 2019
Hi,
loan account number is ATVPVSTW01397.
Verified Support
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 20, 2019
Dear Customer,
Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allow them to revert back. meanwhile if you have further clarification please write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or call our customer care at [protected]
Verified Support
Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response, Sep 23, 2019
Dear Customer,
Required corrections are updated in CIBIL, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We care about our customers above all else, and have taken measures to ensure this will not happen again. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com or [protected]
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Kindly send statement for contract no. GJAGHNTW01149 / Customer code : GJTW088537

E-mail on : poojaengg.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    391
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    153
    phone
    +91 44 3925 2525 [Customer Care]
    +91 44 3925 2555 [Board Number]
    location
    No. 1 , Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    Hinduja Leyland Finance - wrong credit report - two wheeler loan