[Resolved] Hitachi Airconditioner — Window ac front cover breakage due to mishandling installation

 
8 Reviews
Na, Delhi, India
 PJ Singh
Hitachi home & life solutions (India) ltd.
(Regional & branch office)
A-15, 1st floor, mohan cooperative industrial estate,
Mathura road,
New delhi-110044,
Ph: 26991361/62/63,

D/sir,

I have purchase the above ac from sargam elecronics vide invoice no: spreet-012947 on dated 27 march 2016 & the window has install by the authorised person of the company.

But at the time of installation the front cover has broken by the installing person & i have lodge a complain on phone at the same time at the sargam electronics pvt ltd, they have assure to replace the breakage part shortly but now we feel that they are linger on me & not provide the further assistance to replace the brakage cover as i have inform him on 29th march 2016 at the time of installation.

Now, i have regular remind him but no response received till date. Kindly ensure to resolve my problem as mention accordingly & oblige.

With regard,

Prabhjeet singh

[protected]

B-45, jhilmil colony, iind floor,

Near gopal mandir, delhi-110 095
Complaint marked as Resolved May 25, 2016
Thanks to resolve my Complaint by Hitachi Team.

Complaint Status


[Apr 27, 2016] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

See the response against my mail: but no action till date...

jch-india-customercare via johnsoncontrols365.onmicrosoft.com
Apr 16 (11 days ago)

to
Dear sir,

Greetings from the Hitachi!!!
We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you with regards to the complaint for your Hitachi Product.
The field team from concern service center shall attend and resolve your complaint shortly.

In the meantime, if you need any further assistance, please do call us on our Helpline Numbers.

With Warm regards,
Purvi Trivedi
A Johnson Control - Hitachi Air conditioning Company.
Thanks to Hitachi Team, We get 4 time call from your service person & 2 visit by your Engineer at my home to review the facts & get the photographs of damage body cover with assurance to replace the front cover shortly, Now I awaiting your prompt response & corrective actions accordingly.
No Response ...till 09/05/2916
To National Service Center:
Mr Vishal Marar - Manager,


D/sir,

I have purchase the Window A/c from Sargam Elecronics vide invoice no: spreet-012947 on dated 27 march 2016 & the window has install by the authorised person of the company on 29th March.

At the time of installation the front cover has broken by the installing person & I have lodge a complain on phone at the same time at the Sargam Electronics Pvt Ltd, they have assure to replace the breakage part shortly and I have also lodge the above complaint with Hitachi, but till date 3 to 4 time your service engineer has visited a get the Pics of Broken cover but broken cover not replace till date.

I have regular remind on phone to customer care No but recd only assurance to replace the broken front cover shortly.

Kindly see my 3 Month old Pending complaint and ensure to resolve my problem as mention above.

Awaiting your prompt action & response.

With regard,

Prabhjeet Singh

Jhilmil Colony, IInd floor,

Near Gopal Mandir, Delhi-110 095
Thanks to resolve the issue against above complaint.

A/C producing noise- complaint number 16061602478

Hi,

With reference to above the mentioned ticket number the complaint was registered but still no action taken from your end, so there fore i decided to return A/C due to your poor customer services and failure product.

Please take action against the Hitachi product to replace with good machine.


Regards,

Palani
Mob # [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1121
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    349
    phone
    +91 70 3532 4848 [Customer Care]
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    location
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    Hitachi Airconditioner - Window ac front cover breakage due to mishandling installation