[Resolved] Hitachi — defective ac needs replacement of pcb

 
3 Reviews
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 abhilakh on Apr 12, 2019
Dear sir,

The service mechanic visited today and charged rs. 500. But the ac could not be serviced as he suggested that the pcb was defective. I couldnot understand why this has happened as when it was stopped in sep 2019, it was working. I think terribly something wrong with your product. Last year gas was charged without checking & plugging all leakages and gas was charged no. Of times during last summer. Even once the indoor unit was taken to the workshop. It seems something gone wrong drawing the heavy current which must have damaged the inverter pcbs. Last year remote was replaced at cost. Last year i incurred cost more than rs 5000.00 but hardly it worked during whole of the season last year.

Someone approached me in the month of feb for amc but did not come for collection of cheque in march 2019. I request you to accept the amc and repair under amc. Henceforth i shall take the amc in future. You may please consider request your customers. Such a high maintenance cost is unbearable but can not do anything as it is already purchased.
Complaint marked as Resolved May 24, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2019] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Apr 13, 2019
Dear Abhilakh,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at hitachiindia.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2019
Dear Abhilakh,

We hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance in the future.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Very bad after sales service.parts of refrigerator not available from last 1 month. I am highly disappointed with ur service.
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Apr 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Karishma,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at [email protected] We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Karishma,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case the issue still persists.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
I trust on Japanese products, not Korean.
Japanese product are meant for quality & reliability.

I brought my 1.5 ton split ac 6yre before and changed PCB twice and now against the unit is not responding.

Had an idea to buy a second unit for this summer, now changed to buy a another Korean brand.No more Hitachi.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1123
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    349
    phone
    +91 70 3532 4848 [Customer Care]
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    location
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    Hitachi - defective ac needs replacement of pcb