Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — defective product supplied

 
3 Reviews
Gurgaon, Air Force, Haryanagurgaon, India
 Rverma1975 on Jun 18, 2019
Hi,

I have purchased ac on Jul 2018 from Flipkart, Order ID – OD[protected] Date -10-Jul-2018, My registered Phone number is [protected], email id – [protected]@yahoo.com

Product Details are - Split Air- Conditioner – Model – RMI223HBD Split 2.0, Hitachi – ACE3100F- RMI223HBD.

The ac ran fine for almost a month and since that time the performance has gone down miserably, there is no cooling and we are not able to recognize its performance, this summer when we started to use it, it again went down on our expectation.

So far, I have raised below Service Requests with you to rectify this problem but there is no resolution.

[protected]/10-May-2019 Status - Close
[protected]/12-May-2019 Status - Close
[protected]/19-May-2019 Status- Cancel
[protected]/22-May-2019 Status – Cancel
[protected]/16-Jun-2016 Status – Close

And all the above request are closed and cancelled without our intimation, as you are not able to fix the problem and I have always informed that it’s not fine. How can you close the service request without customer remark as problem getting resolved.

I tried to reach out to Mr Rishabh Bajaj on Twitter as well but he is also doing time pass and not provide any resolution.

Now I have escalated to level National Service Centre – Vishal Marar, but no luck issue is still remain same.

This will move to General Manager Service – Satish Nair.

And next to National head – Service – Rajesh Nagari if I don’t get to hear soon from you or my AC is not replaced. It’s a faulty unit and I should not be made to suffer for that.

So, please replace my AC ASAP, as it’s still under Warranty .

Regards,
Rajesh Verma
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jun 18, 2019] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2019
Dear Rajesh,

Our team has shared all the requisite information with you via mail. Kindly refer to the same, also for any further query/concern please feel free to contact me.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by Rverma1975, Jun 19, 2019
which email id you have shared i have not received any thing yet
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2019
Dear Rajesh,

We regret the inconvenience. We have re-escalated your concern to the team, kindly allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by Rverma1975, Jun 20, 2019
Please confirm SLA
Updated by Rverma1975, Jul 01, 2019
Where are we we don't have solution,
Cosumer forum team, please take strong action, because product is still got fault and they are not supporting they are doing time pass only, and after 7 days warrenty get over, so Consumer forum team, please register my case very strongly against Hitachi.
Updated by Rverma1975, Jul 02, 2019
any update, Consumer forum team please escalate this to higher level
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jul 02, 2019
Dear Rajesh,

We are sorry for the delay in getting back to you and can understand your frustration. No doubt your concern needed and deserved a timely response. Please allow us some time we will get in touch with you shortly. We will appreciate your patience in this regard.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jul 02, 2019
Dear Rajesh,

We are sorry for the delay in getting back to you and can understand your frustration. No doubt your concern needed and deserved a timely response. Please allow us some time we will get in touch with you shortly. We will appreciate your patience in this regard.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by Rverma1975, Jul 03, 2019
I want replacment, you pick you goods and installed at your home, no other comments, let me know when replacement will be done.
Updated by Rverma1975, Jul 03, 2019
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Updated by Rverma1975, Jul 03, 2019
I think i have to go Physically and raise complaint against Hitachi.
Updated by Rverma1975, Jul 14, 2019
consumer team please file case against Hitachi let me know i[censored] need documents from me
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Where is mail, i dont have recived any mail
We are following for the low cooling of our 3 door refrigerator model no R SG37BpND for last 6 months,
We have also paid 2 times for the service, but there is no improvement in,

Very very poor response and service,

Dr Madhavi
[protected]
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Madhavi,

We regret that you are facing an issue with your product. One of our representatives will be in touch soon to assist you with this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jun 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Madhavi,

Our team tried to contact you but got no response. Kindly share your registered contact number or alternate contact number with us so that we can look into the matter and help you out in a better way.

Regards,
Team Hitachi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    1100
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    309
    phone
    +91 70 3532 4848 [Customer Care]
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    location
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] - defective product supplied