[Resolved] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — Hitachi 1.5 ton split ac hitachi frequent pcb card faulty

 
3 Reviews
Shine Bagh, Near Jasola, New Delhi, India
 subhash Kumar RAJ
I bought hitachi split ac - 1.5tr hitachi waza 3200i inverter - r410a - rsd318eaea in june 2017. I have purchased this ac from
Big bazaar, gip, noida. Since then it has not been functioning properly. Soon after one week from the date of purchase, it stopped working. After complaining till more than 7 days, it was detected that pcb card is faulty. Finally it was replaced with another one. It worked well till 15-20 days. Then it again stopped working and is having the same problem which i had faced earlier. I am constantly complaining to harish gupta, head of the shine bagh branch, new delhi, but in vain. I don't know what to do. I would like to request others not to purchase hitachi ac any more.
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 11, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jul 10, 2017] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2017
Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your mobile number/complaint number with us at hitachiindia.[protected]@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by subhash Kumar RAJ, Jul 11, 2017
Mobile no-: [protected].
Updated by subhash Kumar RAJ, Jul 11, 2017
It seems that already faulty ac unit was delivered to me by Hitachi dealer. What's the use of having such ac when we have not been able to sleep properly due to scorching heat in Delhi. Response from concerned company seems pathetic and intolerable. Will have to look forward against such fradulent company if my problem is not addressed at the earliest.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jul 12, 2017
Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

Thanks for sharing the details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by subhash Kumar RAJ, Jul 15, 2017
i purchased hitachi inverter split ac on 17/06/2017 from bigbazaar gip, noida. Soon after a week ac stopped working. I lodged complaint and found out that pcb board is faulty. A week after complaint lodged, it was replaced with another one but after strict follow up with customer service center. I spoke to customer service center several times just to know about the progress of my complaint. but each time I got no clear reply from service.

Now after two or three weeks I have the same problem in my Hitachi split ac. That is pcb board again faulty. Again I lodged complaint on 09/07/2017 regarding the same issue but the complaint was closed without resolving my problem. I have been calling customer service center consistently regarding the progress of my complaint. but each time i didn't get any proper response from the hitachi customer service center. Now my problem is still unresolved. I have completly become fed up with the hitach customer care response. I need the justice with compensesion.
I have completely lost my peace of mind due to irresponsive behaviour of Hitachi.

Friends, Hitachi is one of the worst service provider. My advice is Never buy Hitachi product. I will Never recommend anyone to buy this product as it is a complete waste of money and your time and peace of mind as well
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2017
Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards
Team Hitachi
Updated by subhash Kumar RAJ, Jul 18, 2017
You have already done so much delay in resolving Hitach ac PCB fault. It simply shows how disgusting and pathetic your service is . Me and my family have not been able to sleep for days just becuase of this so much delay. I would never recommend to anyone to purchase any Hitachi products. Very soon I will spread awarness on social sites regarding about HITACH being so fradulent and irresponsive in providing customer services. It first sells defective product to customers and then customers have to go through endless trouble and mental disturbances.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2017
Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at hitachiindia.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by subhash Kumar RAJ, Sep 03, 2017
Again I am the victim of fraudulent Hitachi product Split Ac due to the occurrences of the same technical issue or PCB fault which I had earlier twice. And this is the third time I have been facing even after replacement with new split ac after 15 days of installation. The nature of technical fault is consistent in both the split acs. The problem is of faulty PCB. I have been the consistent sufferer/victim of irresponsibility, fraudulence shown towards customer by Hitachi. I am having the same technical issue even after the replacement. My first split ac was replaced on 21/08/2017 due to occurrence of the faulty PCB twice as I already mentioned above several time. After 15 days of replacement I am having the same issue with 2nd Split ac also. Now I have lost trust or faith in Hitachi's product. Hitachi products are not reliable any more. Beware of such fraudulent brand!. Now I want my money back including all the expenses that I had to bear like installation charge, extendable warrenty cost along with ac cost and Rs. 50, 000 as a compensation for the mental and physical stress and the agony that my family and I have been facing since I purchased Hitachi split ac.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Sep 15, 2017
Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

We're sorry for the experience you had. This concern has been re-escalated and our team will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by subhash Kumar RAJ, Sep 16, 2017
I don't need your faulty product and services any more . Take your faulty split ac back and refund my money including AC cost+ extended warrenty cost+ installation charges along with Rs 50, 000 as a compensation due to mental and physical stress that my family and I have gone through since I purchased Hitachi Split Ac.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2017
Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

We would like to inform you that our team checked your product and there is no issue has been found. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My problem is still not resolved and want to replace the defective ac with new one. Because it has manufacturing defects Who knows when it will stop working. Although it's working currently yet I can not trust this defective ac.
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

We have re-escalated your issue to the team. We will share an update soon.

Regards
Team Hitachi
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

we understand that the highlighted concern has been resolved up to your satisfaction.Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Subhash Kumar RAJ,

We would like to inform you that our team checked your product and there is no issue has been found. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
My problem is still not resolved. AC is not working properly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1123
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    349
    phone
    +91 70 3532 4848 [Customer Care]
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    location
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] - Hitachi 1.5 ton split ac hitachi frequent pcb card faulty