Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — hitachi split ac

I have bought hitachi split ac last summer on 17 june 2018 and its still under warranty. I called them several times for service last year but no one turned up. Now starting of summers i called these guys again for the service this time your service man turned up and told me ac is not working after checking it out he said one of the part is not working in out door unit so it will be replaced, its been more than a 10 days he did not came back. As per him part is not available in stock and will be replaced once its available. It means i have to wait in summers for you guys to receive the product. These guys
Dont realize how unprofessional they are. And worst is their customer service team they don't have any tat or you can say every time you call they have 48 hrs tat but no response and always clueless. I have made a big mistake of my life buying hitachi product i would never recommend such a third class product to anyone. Such cheap product used that it got defected in only within one year that's only when operated for 4 month. I have made complaint on 21 april 2019 i also posted on their facebook page but thats also did not work.

Service request no. [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 7, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 03, 2019] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response May 03, 2019 Dear Anil,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by Anilheerk May 04, 2019 Hitachi Team is so unprofessional they never call back. And their sercice center do not have products available. They just know how to fool the customer with their miscommitments. ITS NOW MORE THAN 15 DAYS TO DEAL WITH THEM.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response May 06, 2019 Dear Anil,

We would like to assure you that our team is still working on your concern and will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Sir, . I was requested to customer care two times i.e dated 06/04/2015 &13/04/2015 for renew AMC for our window AC 1.1 . . ton but till date no person come to our home for renew AMC . Kindly arrange some one to attend my request. . Regard . . Kunwar sameer raj . M-[protected] . DELHI
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, May 4, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sameer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response, May 20, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Sameer,

We understand that your complaint is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    1186
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    783
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Phone
    +91 70 3532 4848 [Customer Care]
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Address
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT