Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] — resolve my problem for the new ac (suffering for more than a year)

 
1 Review
India
 Ranjnendu Verma on May 24, 2020
Before i start please refer to this complaint which i filed
On 2nd april 2019 - https://www.consumercomplaints.in/hitachi-home-life-solutions-india-hhli-totally... it was a huge dissatisfaction for me but the day i filed this the same day i got call from senior authorities - hitachi and within 2-3 days my request was closed positively. I faced a new problem that was water dripping from indoor unit. The problem started in september 1st week. I filed complain on hitachi mobile app. I registered complain 4 times and they visited 8 times approx.in a month time. But the problem never got resolved. Everytime technician visited they said problem is resolved now. But water starts dripping after 1-3 hours max. After they leave. I last registered complain in 1st week of october but the problem remains same. I was out of station for some weeks and after that when i returned i also forget to register complain as i didn't used ac due to season change. This year after technician visited for ac servicing he said that coil needs to be changed as it is not working and there is no gas in ac. I contacted service center but the manager said that part are not available and they will get back to me once they will receive required parts. Then this lockdown started due to covid and all operations remained closed. I was in touch with the manager and called him to know if they are operational or not (After new announcements made by govt. During this period). I discussed with him on last monday 18th may. He said he will receive part by thursday and will send senior technician by friday. I called him on thursday evening and he confirmed that he have received the part but he will not be able to send the technician on friday due to man-power shortage. He asked me to call on friday for an update but since then he is not picking. I also tried calling on office number but no one picked.
My wife is expecting and is in her 6th month of pregnancy. Temperature has now reached 42 degree and will increase by days. I have told all this to manager and asked him on humanity ground to solve my problem on urgent basis. But no response. I would like you guys to resolve the issue on immediate basis from which i am suffering since more than 1 year.
I am in urgent need and helpless as i could not contact anyone. Neither the service center is responding neither on toll-free number i am getting any response. I have attached image of complain request done by me in past time.
Kindly consider and support.

resolve my problem for the new ac (suffering for more than a year)

Complaint Status


[May 24, 2020] Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response May 25, 2020
Dear Ranjnendu,

We are really sorry for the experience you had. We have notified your concerns to our field service team and they shall contact you very soon. Furthermore, please note as lockdown still continues, our field service operations are working with limited staff. Because of the government regulatory guidelines on the COVID-19 outbreak, there could be considerable delay in attending the complaint. Your understanding and cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by Ranjnendu Verma Jun 02, 2020
I understand this. But please understand my point also. Service center manager promised me to solve my problem on 22nd of May. As he will receive parts from company on 21st May.When I called on 21st may, He told me on due to man-power shortage it will take 2-3 days more. But he stopped to respond my msg and calls. After complaining here and when my wife messaged her from her number on 26th May 2020 about this he picked my call and asked to call me same day evening and he didn't picked. After continuous calls he picked after 2 days and said he will solve my problem on Monday, 1st of June without fail 101%(This was his commitment). He is again not picking since yesterday. I totally understand the shortage of manpower shortage. But I am suffering from more than 1 year from this. Authorized person have no value for the words even committed by himself. I am not able to contact anyone. The service center manager is not responding to my calls. Kindly let me know my fault or else let me know straight away what is exact timeline I need to wait?
Verified Support
Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Customer Care's response Jun 13, 2020
Dear Ranjnendu,

As per our team update, your complaint has been resolved now. Please get in touch with us if you face any problem with our product.

Regards,
Team Hitachi
Updated by Ranjnendu Verma Jun 21, 2020
Not solved...please check once again. Problem remains same...
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1159
    Pending
    4
    Resolved
    350
    phone
    +91 70 3532 4848 [Customer Care]
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    location
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [Hhli] - resolve my problem for the new ac (suffering for more than a year)