Last updated Sep 12, 2023
Complaints 1096

File a complaint to Home Credit India Finance

Having problems with Home Credit India Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Home Credit India Finance customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Home Credit India Finance

Home Credit India Finance Phone Numbers

1800 121 6660
+91 90 0469 0046

Home Credit India Finance Website

Home Credit India Finance Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Home Credit India Finance reviews & complaints page 6

Sangata Das
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Loan payment

Address:Home Credit India Finance Private Limited DLF Infinity Towers, Tower C, 3rd Floor, DLF Cyber City Phase II, Gurgaon-122002, India

Myself Sandip Das had taken a loan with loan no. [protected] on 18th Aug 2018 from Home Credit India. Initially the number of payment was to be done in 42 installments. I have already paid all the 42 installments but still in the app it is showing to pay another installment.
Regarding this if i reach out to the customer care they are asking to send query through mail and when am sending several mails related to this request to close...
Sandeep0810
from DELHI, Delhi
Jul 5, 2022
Jul 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2022

One fake loan showing in my cibil that loan i did not take nd it's affecting my cibil countinuesly plss
Aug 8, 2022
Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 07, 2022
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response
"Dear Sir,

Thank you for highlighting your concern.

With reference to your concern, we would request you to please share updated Credit report in PDF format mentioning control number and scan copy of ID proof like Pan card and Address proof like Aadhar card (front and back) for further investigation and post receiving it, we will check and assist you accordingly.

Further, request you to kindly share your contact number and email ID for further communication.

Team Home Credit."

mikusa panwar
    Jul 5, 2022
    Jul 6, 2022
    This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022

From couple of years home credit doing me automatic calls, i want to put harassment case on this company in consumer coat .
    Aug 8, 2022
    Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 06, 2022
    "Dear Sir,

With reference to your concern, we would request you to please share your Contract ID, contact number or registered email ID as we are unable to check the details as of now.

Team Home Credit."

rohitssrohit
      Jul 4, 2022
      Jul 6, 2022
      This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2022

Address:chennai

I have paid my all outstanding on 29/06/2022 but not received NDC letter yet., kindly solve this issue earlier as possible.

My Loan No. [protected]

Rohit S
      Jul 6, 2022
      Hi I would like to inform you that I have cleared all the due for that but still its reflecting under my name as a default., please update it and issue me a NOC for my loan. My number is [3709009556] please give a call [7305301045] Regards Rohit S
      Jul 05, 2022
      "Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that as you had confirmed that NDC has been received by your end and your issue has been resolved hence, we are closing the case.

Team Home Credit"
      Jul 05, 2022
      Updated by rohitssrohit
      I would like to inform you that I have cleared all the due for that but still its reflecting under my name as a default., please update it and issue me a NOC for my loan. My number is [[protected]] please give a call [[protected]]

Rohit S

Jul 06, 2022
      Updated by rohitssrohit
      I would like to inform you that I have cleared all the due for that but still its reflecting under my name as a default., please update it and issue me a NOC for my loan. My number is [[protected]] please give a call [[protected]]

Rohit S

Syeddjkhan
        Jul 4, 2022
        Aug 6, 2022
        This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

I had tried contacting customer care for NOC with Loan account details, but I didn't receive yet. They asked me for Email ID, which I don't remember.

Below are the details of the same.

Loan ID: [protected]
        Name: Syed Sultan
        Phone#: [protected]
        City Bengaluru
        Aug 5, 2022
        Jul 05, 2022
        "Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your to concern to the relevant department and you will be received the same on your registered email ID within 10 days.

Team Home Credit"
        Noc

Subash rugma
          Jul 1, 2022
          Jul 5, 2022
          This thread was updated on Jul 5, 2022

Complaint against loan amount and other private matter
          Aug 6, 2022
          Jul 01, 2022
          Updated by Subash rugma
          No one call me and not get to the detail
          Jul 01, 2022
          Updated by Subash rugma
          Bad service and fraudulent company
          Jul 05, 2022
          "Dear Sir,

With reference to your concern, we would request you to please share your Contract ID, contact number or registered email ID as we are unable to check the details as of now.

Team Home Credit."

shekhar_s
            Jun 30, 2022
            Jul 5, 2022

I Shekhar Sharma, am writing this letter to bring to your notice that i have got a loan sanctioned of 2 Lakh rupees from your bank on 8 April 2019 and the dispersed amount was 1.96 Lakh.
            The EMI was of 36 month against Loan ID: [protected]
            The total EMI of 36 month has already been paid from my side as the method was Auto debit from my account number [protected] bank Central bank of India.
            As per my recent telephonic discussion with your representative's they are asking for one extra EMI of sum 9, 622 rupees against above mentioned total month's.
            I do not have any proof or notice issued for any extra EMI which your bank is asking from me.

I request you to kindly look into the matter and explain to me the reason for Extra EMI charged to me.
            Aug 5, 2022
            Jul 05, 2022
            "Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your to concern to the relevant department and our team will contact you shortly to provide resolution.

Team Home Credit"

snsmith67
              from Nagpur Urban, Maharashtra
              Jun 30, 2022
              Jul 5, 2022

My brother take 50k personal loan from the company but because of covid situation he had some delay in payment. Now he already paid 1 Lakh rupees to the company still company is saying he has to pay 50K more. I don't know how much money they want from him. Please help.

Kind Regards,
              Smith Nandagawali
              Aug 13, 2022
              Jul 05, 2022
              "Dear Ma'am,

With reference to your concern, due to security reasons, we would not be able to share any contract related information of our customer with you.

Further, Please inform the customer to contact us through:
              a. Our chat support available at our website and Mobile App between 9 am- 6 pm, Monday-Saturday or,
              b. Email at [protected]@homecredit.co.in or,
              c. Our website at: https://www.homecredit.co.in/contact-us.
              d. Contact Customer care on[protected] between 9 am - 6 pm, Monday to Sunday.

Team Home Credit."

Hirak Mitra
                Jun 30, 2022
                Jul 5, 2022

Address:10/A,Dumdum, P.S.- Baranagar, Kolkata-700050

Stop calling me at all at [protected].. I dont have any interest about your loan dealing. In a day there is more than 7-8 calls from you Home Credit . If you dont stop calling me, i will go for a legal action.
                Aug 6, 2022
                Jul 05, 2022
                "Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your to concern to the relevant department and our team will contact you shortly to provide resolution.

Team Home Credit"

Ratho999
                  Jun 30, 2022
                  Jul 5, 2022

I am getting daily 5 to 10 calls from home credit customer care without any reason.. I do not have any relationship with this company and did not take any service or loan from company.

Person call me different number every time and ask for other person Information. I confirm every time company's tele-executives, I don't know this person but they can't understand and calling me again and again . I have almost blocked 40 mobile number till now.

I have raised concern to home credit but nobody replying.
                  Aug 13, 2022
                  Jul 05, 2022
                  "Dear Sir,

With reference to your concern, we would request you to please share Contract ID and your contact number as we are unable to check the details as of now.

Team Home Credit."

Vinayak Manohar
                    Jun 29, 2022
                    Jul 5, 2022

Address:Dharwad

Company stated the new way of recovery, one person misreprests himself as court police, another one pretents as police officer, and thereten to life and abuses on caste,

Person calls from several numbers
                    [protected] aditya rao ( fake name )
                    [protected] police officer

This has caused severe mental torture
                    Being advocate i am planning to file the case against company and above said people
                    This way of collection is severe breach of guidelines given by rbi
                    Aug 16, 2022
                    Jul 05, 2022
                    "Dear Sir,

Team Home Credit."

kk132792
                      Jun 28, 2022
                      Jul 18, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Jul 18, 2022

Mob number is [protected]
                      Dear Team, I am raising a complain due to telephone call harassment on daily basis 2 to 5 calls daily. I have also contacted to toll free no [protected] mentioned on web http://homecredit.co.in and mailed to [protected]@homecredit.co.in for stop call me/harassing but story remain same. My concern:- I am receiving unwanted calls approx 5 to 10 times on daily basis even on Sunday from your company (Home Credit) with different different numbers. However I didn't not taken any loan, I have already requested to your executive that please remove my mobile number from your database but they do not do any thing and warned that you will receive daily call the statement like "Kar lo jo krna hai call toh aaegi" i have recorded this clip on my multimedia phone. Requesting you to please remove my m.no from your database and do not call Their behaviour is very rude when they talk to me. Please help mefrom getting disturbed and harassed, it will be a great help to have our peace of mind!
                      Aug 11, 2022
                      Jul 05, 2022

Team Home Credit
                      I am also receiving automated calls from Home Credit on my number([protected]) for loan. I have blocked several times but I do get calls from different numbers which is totally not good and disturbing. I request you to please calling on my number as I do not wish to collaborate with you.
                      Attaching the blocked numbers and there are few more.

Ragagup16's reply, Jul 18, 2022
                      **please STOP calling on my number

Katari Jogesh
                        Jun 28, 2022
                        Jul 5, 2022

Address:Flat No FF3 Mohan Apsara Appts 44-42-3A Nandagiri Nagar Akkyapalem VIsakhapatnam 530016

I Jogeswara Rao brother of Smt K Chandrakala residing in Akkayyapalem Visakhapatnam. She has taken 1 lac 50 thousand loan from above mentioned finance organisation.

Due to her finanacial commitment she has missed her Jun month EMI. (LOAN NO: [protected])

Finance Representative Mr. Teja was as my residence at early in the morning and started shouting at her. The abusive behaviour is not at all tolerable.

My sister was also a regular in this matter.. However, due to the illness of her 9 months old baby medical condition. she was unable to clear the due..
                        Kindly appropriate action may be taken
                        Aug 10, 2022
                        Jul 05, 2022
                        "Dear Sir,

We would like to inform you that we have already replied over the email on 29-Jun-2022 regarding your concern hence requested you to kindly refer the same.

Team Home Credit".

Sandy1410
                          Jun 27, 2022
                          Jul 5, 2022

Address:a - 1 Chamunda Flats Vejalpur road

Please Stop un usefully calls or message from home credit India finance company its very headache every day or time.
                          Aug 16, 2022
                          Jul 05, 2022
                          "Dear Sir,

Team Home Credit."

Neeraj Radhakrishnan
                            Jun 23, 2022
                            Jun 27, 2022
                            This thread was updated on Jun 27, 2022

I am raising a complaint due to telephone call harassment on daily basis 2 to 5 calls daily. I have also contacted their toll-free no to stop calling/harassing me on a daily basis but the story remains the same.

My concern:- I am receiving unwanted calls approx 5 to 10 times on a daily basis even on Sunday from your company (Home Credit) with different numbers. I haven't taken any services from home credit, I have already requested the executive that please remove my mobile number from your database but they do not do anything. Requesting you to please remove my number from your database. Please respect everyone's privacy and I'm not working to fund your company or buy your products. Please help me from getting disturbed and harassed, it will be a great help to have our peace of mind!
                            Jul 30, 2022
                            Jun 27, 2022
                            "Dear Sir,

With reference to your concern, we would request you to please share your contact number as we are unable to check the details as of now.

Team Home Credit."

vishnu kzm
                              Jun 23, 2022
                              Jul 4, 2022
                              This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2022

Unwanted calls daily 10 times and more very irritating
                              Jun 25, 2022
                              Updated by vishnu kzm
                              Not Resolved. Getting many calls from homecredit to take loans.
                              Jun 27, 2022
                              "Dear Sir,

Team Home Credit."
                              Jul 04, 2022
                              Updated by vishnu kzm
                              Problem not solved

Nayan Karnewar
                                Jun 22, 2022
                                Jun 27, 2022

Address:Nagpur

I purchased Mobile by financing Home credit 2 years back and I am still getting call from home credit although I told them I don't need any loan. It's like harassment. My no. Is [protected]
                                Jul 30, 2022
                                Jun 27, 2022
                                "Dear Sir,

We have forwarded your to concern to the relevant department and promotional calls will be stopped within 24 hours on your registered number.

Team Home Credit".

Shubham_0506
                                  Jun 22, 2022
                                  Jun 27, 2022

Address:Mumbai

Dear Sir, I have paid my all outstanding on 13/06/2022 but not received NDC letter yet.
                                  kindly solve this issue as earlier as possible as i want to apply for home loan.
                                  Loan No. [protected]
                                  Jun 26, 2022
                                  Resolved Thanks
                                  Jun 27, 2022
                                  "Dear Shubham,

We would like to inform you that as you had confirmed with us that NDC letter has been received by you hence, we are closing your case.

Team Home Credit".

HHarsh Maheta
                                    Jun 21, 2022
                                    Jun 27, 2022

Address:3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002

One of the agent of Home credit 91 [protected] threating me to visit my home and was not in proper way to talk as of now If already informed to the team that by this 30 June I will get my salary and will pay the EMI and will proceed for settlement then why again and again they are creating torture to me as of now not having single amount to pay but still trying to arrange the money so its request please HOME CREDIT team stop all collection activities till 30th JUNE I make sure will clear the overdue by 30th June
                                    Jul 28, 2022
                                    Jun 27, 2022
                                    "Dear Sir,

Team Home Credit."

Viresingh687
                                      Jun 19, 2022
                                      Jun 27, 2022

Website:www.homecredit.co.in/online-loan/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwkruVBhCHARIsACVIiOx1UuXDvNI509vCPwxlBTgCBxn8g_tfRE2tV1a2dRvJH5aXbjaOcEUaAgMXEALw_wcB#/home/main?utm_source=ACL0001_Adwords_Google_Brand_

I have not taken any loan from this Home Credit company but someone in my contact list has some due payments of this company which has nothing to do with me and not my responsibility to recover the amount.

I am gettings more than 15 calls per day which is like a harrassment happening with me because i have nothing to take with that person and i have informed this many times to Home credit. But they are continually calling me and harassing me. I would definitely go further to highlight this case if my complaint is not taken care.

Virender Singh
                                      Jul 30, 2022
                                      Jun 21, 2022
                                      Updated by Viresingh687
                                      This is not resolved. Still getting back to back calls and it is such a head ache to talk these guys.
                                      Jun 27, 2022
                                      "Dear Sir,

With reference to your concern, we would request you to please share your contact number as we are unable to check the details as of now.

Team Home Credit."