Claimed

HomeShop18 Complaints & Reviews

3.2
Last updated Nov 3, 2022
Complaints 3448
Resolved
2012
Unresolved
1436
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
HomeShop18
Customer Service Contacts

HomeShop18 Head Office Address

7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

HomeShop18 Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 103 1818
820
245
Mobile
+91 12 0445 5918
616
226

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints(3448)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear Sir,
I have received my order yesterday.
I was on tour, today i have opened my spect and wear it but it is not working on my eyes as have given advertisements on you tube Channel.
It is very blurred.
I want to send it back to you as you have mentioned in your advertisement that i can send it back with in month time.
Please tell me the procedure of return the goods to you and when will i get back my refund.
HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear Sir,
    I have received my order yesterday.
    I was on tour, today i have opened my spect and wear it but it is not working on my eyes as have given advertisements on you tube Channel.
    It is very blurred.
    I want to send it back to you as you have mentioned in your advertisement that i can send it back with in month time.
    Please tell me the procedure of return the goods to you and when will i get back my refund.
    Regards,
    Rajan Sharma
    HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I was ordered L.G. led TV which is not delivered still and no refunds credited into my account ...please solve my problem.
      My name is Vijay Namdeorao Gawali
      Account number is [protected] HDFC bank
      My mobile number is [protected]
      HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jun 30, 2022
      Updated by Vijay Gawali
      Please guide me. How to get my money back
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I have purchased airpods pro, they have delivered duplicate, now i am not able to contact them. mobile no, toll free no is not working now.
        HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        2 other people found this review helpful
        2 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Gud mrng sir my money is automatic debited on my phone pay i do know y debit my money 1971 rupees pls refund my money sir thank u
          +1 photos
          HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Nu at roll no customer care
            HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Hi i received the envelop today by courier and saw one document written saying please provide the account number name and bank details and along with that there was a scratch card i scratched the card and saw 880000 was there as prize and i sent them all the details in whatsapp and they called me back and said for tds i need to pay some money around 10k then only the transaction will be successful just want to know from homeshop 18 is it real or fake.

              Here are there accound details which they asked me to send the money

              Homeshop-18 pvt ltd (Sbi) a/c no-[[protected]], ifsc code - sbin0000656
              +2 photos
              HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello, I was given a refund through a cheque by Home Shop18 company. Cheque date 11 December 2018.

                I deposited the cheque in my Bank. This cheque was bounced. I received the cheque back through post/courier.

                I tried to contact the Home Shop18, but there is no customer service available because the company is shut down. They are no longer in business. But, they still owe me. They have not refunded the money for the order I had returned.

                Please Help.
                I have attached the photo of the cheque and the letter received from my Bank.

                Thanks and regards,
                Bharti Srivastava
                +3 photos
                HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Odear number is [protected]
                  Odear is cancelled 2019 September but refund is not received I already forwarded my account details but refund not received please provide refund
                  HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Report
                    Copy

                    On apr 2019, i got a call of lucky draw of suzuki car.. My financial is not good so i trust on them and they took my 100000 rs. And never called again.. How they got my personal details...
                    HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      In our colony laxmi nagar kishan kunj, east delhi 110092 near murti wali gali to anar wali masjid many stray dogs are attacking to everyone in the morning whenever anyone wants to go to park for some exercise they bark and bite without any reason.
                      Many cases occurs in our colony.
                      Pls remove these kind o[censored]nfriendly dogs so that we can go to park and other places at morning.
                      Thanks.
                      Regards,
                      Neeraj sharma.
                      HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Fraud call aaya tha jissme mujhe call karke homeshop18 company ka naam bata kar mujhe bola gaya k mujhe lucky draw me tata safri car jiita hu or uske liye mujhe thoda thoda karke 3 lakhs rs le liya gaya he or me bahekave me aakr paisa dediya hu
                        Jisme se mere pass sabka naam or account no he jisme mene paisa bheja tha total 7 logo ka group tha
                        1) shivnath mahatao
                        2) nandu kumar
                        3) sandeep patel
                        4) rohit kumar
                        5) rohit kumar
                        6) jitender rawat
                        7) dhiraj rought
                        In sab ka account numbr bhi he mere pass sir aap plz koi action lijiye
                        HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Ours is residential area around eight to ten stray dogs are there in our area, they are creating a lot of problems to my family and my neighbours, and to the people who are traveling on this road. We stay besides avatar meher baba center esamiya bazar koti area, it is just behind women's college koti, please take action immediatly and get relief from this stray dogs problem,
                          HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            Replacement battery for samsung laptop rv520 ordered 7may 22020. Not yet delivered. Can you verify order is being processed and not been sebt to wrong address or just overlooked
                            May 22, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            battery has now been delivered and is in full working order
                            HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Hi i received the envelop today by courier and saw one document written saying please provide the account number name and bank details and along with that there was a scratch card i scratched the card and saw 880000 was there as prize and i sent them all the details in whatsapp and they called me back and said for tds i need to pay some money around 10k then only the transaction will be successful just want to know from homeshop 18 is it...
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I had placed order in october 2019 from homeshop18 as i have always purchased products from them. But this time i made the biggest mistake of paying online. It stayed in order to be verified process for 3 months and still have received my delivery nor my refund. I have proof of purchase and amount being deducted from my account. I need my refund now.
                              +3 photos
                              HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I have paid for the product and even the same is being confirmed by the payment gateway (Paytm) but homeshop18 still says that payment is not verified. Its almost 2 months now. I have tried their customer care number and none of their number is working. I even dropped them mails and again there is no response over that as well. My money is gone and even i have not got the product as well.
                                +2 photos
                                HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Dear Sir /Madam,
                                  With ref to above cited subject, I had sent a mail to [protected]@homeshop18.com. For the status of my product but still no response. Hence requesting your goodself to let me know the status of the product code [protected] which was to be delivered by 20th Dec but still now not received the product. I am unable to reach homeshop over phone. Kindly let me know the status of my product since this product was ordered on 12dec for coupon code CPEZ7P5H57B. Registered mobile no. [protected]
                                  Rgds
                                  Jayasree
                                  HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    For the 2nd time i have recived the coupun from home shop 18.com its mentioned as certificate of acheviment. When i called customer care they told me that government tax processing fees towards the redemtion of the prize money will be born by the winner and charges should be paid in advance they use to tel. So please tell me whether this is fake bcoz itseems like to be fake and if it is fake please take neccesary action against this issue...
                                    +1 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    11 other people found this review helpful
                                    11 found this helpful
                                    1 Comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Dear sir/madam,

                                    Recently i had spoken to toll-free no. Of homeshop for purchasing the product code 34865165, but they informed i cannot purchase sine they have technical issue. My amount of rs. 2050 is with homeshop and it is expiring on 14 dec 2019, hence before that i want to purchase the product code. 34865165.
                                    Kindly request your goodself to sort the issue by refunding the amount or the above product. Old order no. [protected] and coupon code is cpez7p5h57b. Please do the needful at the earliest since my last date of coupon is 14 dec 2019
                                    HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    I returned my facial kit but they were not refund my money
                                    I booked smart watch and i received simple analog watch my order no. WC70413

                                    on box it mension correct but inside 100 rs two watch. big fraud with me,
                                    i sent mail on home shop 18 so many time but no any reply .
                                    if this type of business strategy you used then you will pay company stop working one day.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    2 Comments
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit