[Resolved] Honda 2 Wheelers India — Unicorn 150 :- registration file missing by dealer

 
3 Reviews
Satara, Maharashtra, India
 [email protected]
Hi team,

Customer name :- pravin bhosale
Dealer name :- kanase honda, satara, maharashtra

Issue :- file not processed further by dealership. (Huge mistake by employee)

1:- booked and paid whole amount of bike on 22/04/2017.
2:- submitted all document and ask them that i want bike on 28/04/2017 and passing formalities needs to be completed so i can get number asap.
3:- on 28/04/2017 delivery time came to know that passing not done by dealership. (Giving unprofessional reasons)
4 :- on 29/04/2017 i forcefully completed passing formality.
5:- i wait of registration number.
6:- on 15/05/2017 i called dealership for registration number not yet received so came to know that the passing file is with dealership only.
7:- so i registered complaint in call center.
8:- on 15/05/2017 dealership called and asked me to visit and submit the document for passing again. (Why???)
9:- no reply form call center (Helpline) (Is it???)
10 :- why should i suffer due to dealership un-professional behaviour???
11:- want to know what action honda will take against the dealership???

Waiting for your solution
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 8, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 19, 2017] Honda 2 Wheelers India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I purchased activa 28 March I paid 61500 in Mumbaika motors in Kopar kharane Navi Mumbai but not registered in now days .So I can't use of Activa till end of may .So dealar told this is 3 G engine problem so I want 4 G I can pay difference amount
My name Arun kisan phadatare Turbhe Navi Mumbai.[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
Booking price is 84500 and bick buying price 87200 is huge difference in few day in borawke Honda showroom phaltan.This issues not accept in general people.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    3442
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    88
    phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    location
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    Honda 2 Wheelers India - Unicorn 150 :- registration file missing by dealer