Honda Cars India Ltd. — car key quality

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 245202

I am owner of an amaze registration no. Uk07bh3808, which was purchased in december 2014 from divine honda, dehradun.
Since beginning, i faced problem with the quality of plastic material holding the key. Everyone falling from hand, the remote key material developed cracks and sometimes pieces of it got separated from the key. Everyone, i managed to fix it with some fixative. This happened about 6 times and i managed everyone. It was not appropriate to ask your company for a new key.in fact the key was almost intact after every repair. Last month after falling from my hand, the plastic part contain remote assembly got separated from the metal part of the key. Now i am using second key provided by the company at the time of purchase.
I had cars of 3 companies earlier and such problem was never with the key. I am sure the plastic material used by your company with the main key is of very poor or brittle quality. For such a reputed car company, this problem seems surprising and cheating the customers.
Second problem is that the second key provided is without remote assembly. This is again embarrassing for such good cars.
Please tell me what should i do. I came to from that same problem wasis being faced by some of my relatives and friends owning honda cars.
Your representative asked me to order for duplicate keys, which i didn't like.in fact it is the problem of manufacture and sale, and not of service work.
In such circumstances, it is not possible for me to never purchase a honda car and would never advice friends and others for purchase of honda cars, and even would discourage them for such purchase.
Kindly do the needful in the matter.
Professor govind singh rajwar
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information