[Resolved] HP India — Be-aware from HP LAPTOPS

 
18 Reviews
Jodhpur, Jodhpur District, Rajasthan, India
 mahendra singh champawat
1. I have purchased HP Laptop from Reliance digital outlet City Center-Jodhpur on 26th January-2016.
2.After using 10-15 days and we realized after changing the Wallpaper that a white stained mark visible on the screen and moreover a noise coming out from fan cooler.
3.We lodged a formal complain to HP customer care.
4-HP customer care department informed us that some of technical personnel visit and check the real problem.
5-After 3-5 days with regular follow-up, nobody turned up from HP office and finally we connected with Mr.Zakaria sr.Manager at HP customer care and he taken system on Ammy admin and diagnosed Software problem and updated BIOS and eventually he advised us that it’s a hardware problem and therefore hardware engineer will visit. Desperate follow-up on captioned issue continue, nobody turned up.
You will appreciate the facts that the product purchased is still under warranty periods and HP cannot escape their responsility toward customer care.
BUT TILL DATE NO RESPONSE FROM HP AND I WROTE ON EVERY MAIL ADDRESS OF CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO ACTION TAKEN TILL DATE

Thanks
Mahender Singh
[protected]

Be-aware from HP LAPTOPS
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 19, 2016

Complaint Status


[May 13, 2016] HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
HP India Customer Care's response, May 17, 2016
Hi Mahender, Thank you for choosing HP and addressing your concern to us. I am sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please provide your email address and laptop's serial number to [email protected] I will contact you again as soon as I get your information. Thanks! I am an HP employee. If the information hasn't solve your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit HP Support Forum( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your support.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Purchase Date:- 7th august, 2015
Model no. with particulars:- K2N89PA-ENVY TS15-K111TX
5CD4364YHW
Retailer:- Spectra vision, 9, Janpath, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9, phone:[protected], [protected]
Purchase Date:- 7th august, 2015
Model no. with particulars:- K2N89PA-ENVY TS15-K111TX
5CD4364YHW
Retailer:- Spectra vision, 9, Janpath, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9, phone:[protected], [protected]
jai
cd drive is not opening by both way click swich out site and click cd oppistion in my computer
Laptop Not working Plz Support 5 time complacent laptop not working pro-play plz sol e this issue
Dear HP

Laptop Auto Ma tack Off Plz support required your team 2
HP
Sr. noCND5342DSW MODEL-15-AC122TU

PLZ call Me Service teem I an Very Tiead This laptop

5 Time Copland steal now laptop not working plz support IMP.

Issue - 3 to 4 hours cont laptop working auto ma tick Off This laptop

My Details
Sagar Kulkarni
[protected]
HP India Customer Care's response, May 17, 2016
Verified Support

Hi Sagar,

Thank you for choosing HP and addressing your concern to us. I am sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. I have escalated your case and responsible personnel will contact you on priority basis. Thanks!

I am an HP employee. If the information hasn’t solve your question, you can continue to post further questions or visit HP technical support website ( www.hp.com/in ) or visit HP Support Forum( www.hp.com/supportforum ) for further help. Thank you for your support.

HP — Hp notebook 15-ac042tu

Wifi range problem

HP — Web cam software

My laptop has webcam but don't have software to open it. kindly grant me a disk through which it can be open.. anxiously i am waiting for your reply...!

HP — CCD Drive and camera

CD Drive is not opening properly and camera is not cleary

Hewlett-Packard India [HP] — Delay in dispatch of back to college offer products.

Sir, I have not recieved my hp head phone and wireless mouse as per back to college offer. Its more than 3 months since i have availed my lappy n offer. So plzz take attention of my complaint

HP — Laptop hpab219tx

Recently i bought my laptop unfortunately i lost my laptop carry/packing box which has barcode and sl.no and port number so i cannot apply to diwali offers..send me how to apply for diwali offers.please give me suggestions.

HP — Hp customer care not providing me proper service

I bought a hp laptop before 3 months ago Suddenly I found a small dot on it's screen I complaint about it to hp customer care about one month ago but untill now I did not get any solution they only mking me fool what to do

HP — Computer is not working

Computer is not working properly

HP — HP x705w USB Flash Drive

It is not recognising in the PC. Even I'm not able to format it using 'HP USB Disk Storage Format Tool'. I just bought it 2-3 months ago. It's under warranty and I have the bill.

Hp India — Display drivers

Screen displaying blank...

unable to change TCP/IP setting

Product no. HP Pro 3330 MT i33220500G 4.0G Sr.No. SGH413SKNT purchased on jun 2014. IT is observed that TCP/IP setting is not getting change, kindly provide support

keyboard error

Repeating letters automatically, so can't enter to the desktop..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    15%
    Complaints
    3077
    Pending
    150
    Resolved
    397
    phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    location
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    HP India - Be-aware from HP LAPTOPS