Hp — no response yet for the multiple complaints given.

Address:629177

I have purchased a hp pavilion bc-008tx laptop 2 years back. It costs nearly 1 lakh. I lost my charger few months back, brought a new one from hp authorised center. It was not a company product, the person on the shop said the original product manufacturing is stoped so i have no other way. Its is damages in few months itself. I have compliant to this time directly to get a company charger for my laptop, the local one also cause some problems to my lap battery..

There is no response from the hp support team or hp store.. Twice they gave me a number for contact, both the numbers were fake. I need a solution. I have brought a lap of 1 lakh and now i am not able to use it because the company have stopped the accessories of it.. I need a adapter for my laptop. The hp authorised service center nagercoil is not ready to support. Hp customer care is not responding..
It’s been more than a week. My lap got shut down. At my most needful time i am not able to use my laptop😕. Is that hp company is that worst to provide this type of service. I have said my friends hp is best to use, true but it’s has the worst service ever i have received. Here after i am not ready to suggest hp. I don’t want my friends to suffer because of my words.
Kindly go through the issue and give me a solution.
HP India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information