Claimed

Huawei Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Dec 4, 2022
Complaints 363
Resolved
52
Unresolved
311
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Huawei

Having problems with Huawei?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Huawei customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Huawei
Customer Service Contacts

Huawei Website

Huawei Head Office Address

14th Floor, Tower C, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector-39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Huawei Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 4477 4700
119
50
Fax
+91 12 4477 4863
View all Huawei contacts

Huawei reviews & complaints(363)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I am purchase the watch huwaei gt3 in this watch you only give exercise mode please add some additional app which entertain us like other watch you does not give any thing in this expansive watch please provide update thank you
Helpful
1 other people found this review helpful
1 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Huawei Workmate X. Delivered in a reasonable time but with a French or Belgium AZERTY keyboard. Contacted customer disservice right away who do nothing. They escalated my case to a department that is uncontactable. No one knows anything. I am told I am in a queue but no one can contact them to find out how long an escalated case takes. I can't work with this foreign keyboard at speed, for my work as an author. I have deadlines to meet. Useless, uncaring, no service. This would be a good computer if it came with the correct parts. You can't connect any other keyboard by the way.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      There have been some very annoying changes, especially the drop down menu that now has the notifications on a different section than the control panel so I have to constantly swipe between the two to see my notifications. Tgis is very unhandy and I wish I could switch back to the regular mode.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My Honor 6x with Build Number: BLN-L24C567B378 . Does not support any of my country (NIGERIA) 4G band network .
        Please help I still want to update the current Android Version 7 to Android 8.0
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Plz provide to screen replacement
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I Lost my phone how can i lock it so that the guy who get my cellphone can not use it. i still have the EMEI of that phone but dont know what to do to lock it.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I use honor8x phone, but this device is very bad.within one month mice problem, after few months display problem and then no battery backup.I hate this product.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have to change the front camera, case and display of honor 9i... No service center near me are picking up the phone. So, I cannot contact. I live in Alipurduar, West Bengal, pin code - 736121.

                Please pick up my phone and do the same mentioned above.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  My mobile sensor is not working properly. So I took a complaint but the complaint is not resolved till now (8 days). This is the worst customer support I have ever seen. Look like a irresponsible center. No one buy the Huawei products without knowing anything.
                  Jun 30, 2021
                  Updated by art vicky
                  Nothing gonna happen
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I bought this above SmartPhone somewhere ending December 2020.

                    Due to some accident at Dortmund Railway Station around a month ago, someone like to snatch my Phone but due to my resistance, it fell down and got some scratches on the backside and a bit of visible graze at the front screen. This incident was also observed by the Security Personnel is available at the Station Hall.

                    I had claimed a guaranty for this damage to your Customer Services but they just ignored it. Instead, they blame me for this damage and refused to grant any support.

                    I would like to request you to kindly look into the matter and spare me this damage caused to my Phone either repairing it or exchange it with the new one.

                    Still waiting for answer ...
                    Jul 04, 2021
                    Updated by sajjadhus
                    Since I lodged my complaint issue on the subject matter, I have not heard any response from any Huawei Service station. Maybe nobody is taking care of view such a complaint or just simply ignore it. How can viewers justify this kind of attitude from Huawei Service Center? I will be glad to someone to write comments on this subject.
                    Dear Sirs
                    Thank you for your Email.

                    Honestly, it's now many days past since I had lodged my complaint to your Huawei Support Team in Germany. But simply they just ignored my every request and behaving very rudely with full of arrogance.

                    It was an accident that was viewed and witnessed by many people. But your Huawei German support and customer team blame this incident on my shoulder and refused to offer any help. If I would not have resisted, I could have lost my phone.

                    A few scratches appear on the back and front sides appear due to falling down my phone which I ask your support team to repair or to spare me a new device while this is under warranty.

                    I hope you will consider my request and forward it so that I can get some substitute help.

                    Thank you and hope to get some assistance from your side.

                    Sajjad Hussain
                    Mühlenstr. 22, 44145 Dortmund Germany
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I upgraded to a P40 and was said that I qualify for a R2000 online shopping voucher. I did the whole claiming process and up until today no feedback nothing and now the campaign is closed. Poor services I would not recommend you to anyone.
                      +1 photos
                      Apr 30, 2021
                      Updated by TaniaHeubner
                      No feedback
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I purchase P40 Pro from Saudi Arabia which is still under warranty, and has trouble with camera issue.
                        Huawei India refused to repair it under warranty why...

                        Now i have to choice.

                        i am stopping farther purchasing product of this company.

                        Regards,
                        ilyas
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Good Afternoon Team

                          I have purchased Honor 6x Mobile 3 years back from Amazon in the year 2017 September from then I have not received any Software Upgrade from Huawei Honor 6X Team. Last Week I lodged a compliant in regards to software Upgradation to Android Oreo, The Customer Care said I would receive Link through Email within 7 days It was said on 8days ago, I again spoke to Customer care they said I would get a call back from Sr Team within 24 hours, I never received any call back on Saturday, On Monday (Today) I received a call from the team stating again the compliant will be escaled to higher management and the Link to Upgrade will be sent 7 to 10 days. My Mobile no. [protected]
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Blue tooth and hotspot not working
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              My honor 8 pro mobile screen was broken and took it to victory services (Authorized huawei service center). They have replaced the combo display and battery for rs.6505 and rs.1350. After 2.5 months touch-screen was not working so i went to service center to report, they told its warranty is overdue (Corona pandemic time). But i want to complain about duplicate combo display replaced by the name of original combo display. Kindly contact me...
                              +2 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              الرجاء من سيادتكم حل مشكلتي لأنه في يوم 19/3/2020تم التوجه لأقرب فرع صيانه هواوي لكي ألصق ضهر الموبيل لوجود انتفاخ به وبعد الفحص اتضح أن البطاريه منفوخة و محتاجه الي تغير أيضا وابلغوني بالمبلغ ووافقت لأن ادا توكيل وراح يتظبط الفون اتفقوا معي علي ميعاد...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Bought honor holly 4 huawei, with the features clearly mentioning that it can be used on volte, that is it supports volte sim. However, i am facing terrible problem when my jio sim having volte features does not work. I have been following up incessisently with honor, who after having called from last one week, are now say that this particular handset does not support volte sim card, despite informing them that i have the box clearly stating that it can support volte sim. They are misleading the public in india with their innumerable advertisements that it is volte supported. They keep passing time and keep promising falsely that they will revert back, but to no avail. I want refund or volte enabled handset. This hand set was bought last month through amazon, for which i have all the relevant receipts. Such a big company is whilling time and not responding to my please time and again and needs to be exposed. Please would be glad if you could be of some help. Thanks
                              Dec 12, 2019
                              Updated by Dalip Singh
                              Bought Honor Holly 4 Huawei, with the features clearly mentioning that it can be used on Volte, that is it supports Volte SIM.However, I am facing terrible problem when My JIO SIM having Volte features does not work.I have been following up incessisently with Honor, who after having called from last one week, are now say that this particular handset does not support Volte SIM Card, despite informing them that I have the box clearly stating that it can support Volte SIM.They are misleading the public in India with their innumerable advertisements that it is Volte supported.They keep passing time and keep promising falsely that they will revert back, but to no avail.I want refund or Volte enabled handset.This hand set was bought last month through Amazon, for which I have all the relevant receipts.Such a big Company is whilling time and not responding to my please time and again and needs to be Exposed.Please would be glad if you could be of some help.Thanks

                              Dec 13, 2019
                              Updated by Dalip Singh
                              Hi Team.Despite innumerable traumatic calling to Honor India @HiHonorIndia on this 11th day and each call full of dead air, evasive replies and false promises from their customer service team, who are not willing to acknowledge their false advertising on the box that the handlet Honor4 is JIO Volte compliant.See Pic.Not even 1month passed since we bought this from Amazon online paying inr 6999.If we had known that this is fraud on us, we would never have gone ahead and bought it.It is an eye opener for those gullible customers like me who get convinced by false advertisements on their packings and boxes and then are made to suffer with no resolution to complaints on sights.I will not let go till I get my money back and will follow up non stop.

                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                This is about sr[protected]. I was regular honor customer and upgraded from honor6i to honor 9i lite before 7 months - purchased from flipkart. However, just within 7 months, phone's display is gone - its showing rainbow lines on whole screen. This happened without any physical damage - one day while driving in car and when phone was connected on bluetooth, i came out of car and saw that it suddenly lost display.
                                I went to huawei...
                                +1 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy
                                Dir sir
                                Maine 27october 2019 ko huawei ka honor 8x mobile amazon se kharida hai
                                15 din ke baad uska display blink krne laga hai use mai service center legaya
                                To service center walo ne use banane se mana kr diya taaki wo abhi bhi warranty period me hai.
                                Aap se nivedan hai ki hmari samasya ka uchit samadhan krne ki kripa kre.
                                Dhanyawaad

                                Shadab khan
                                [protected]
                                +2 videos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Downloading regional applications is waste. Because hindi punjabi Tamil, all languages applications are wrongly made. Its a software issue. Religional languages are also shown in English wrong spellings. I've already emailed the application, they have many more same complaints related language of Huawei brand.
                                  Please update the system for regional languages applications which work perfectly fine on other phone systems.
                                  Update the operating system. ASAP. Its not worth wasting money on this brand if it gives such malfunctions.
                                  +1 photos
                                  My mobile screen was not broken but the display has been not working properly i have one year warranty for this product.so i want the service for my product as soon as possible.

                                  I have purchase honor 10 lite before 3 months but after 3 months phone have display problem its showing hide words and everything very bad experience with this
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  2 Comments
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit