[Resolved]  Hypercity — missing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Today we came for shopping we bought fish when we came to billing counter came to know amount printed on that bag and system amount were not matching and we billing guy was asked to check with fish and meat n counter still the same issue was happend so billing boy was told to go to customers service desk to take differential amount we collect the same from there after came home we checked fish (Prawns) was not there.. I have that bar code printed tag as a prove so kindly assist..
Jul 6, 2019
HyperCITY customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 24, 2019
HyperCITY Customer Care's response
Dear customer,

Greeting from HyperCITY feedback team!

Thank You For writing to us.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and sorry for the delay in revert back to you.

In this case, we request you to share your bill details such as TR number, Till Number, Cash memo along with the complete address of the Big Bazaar store you visited.

We would also require the product details such as product name, brand name and Quantity purchased.

As per your query share the snapshot details of bill (top to bottom).

Kindly provide us with your contact number for us to get in touch with you.

We appreciate your co-operation in this matter.

Assuring you of our best services always!

For any further assistance, you are welcome to contact our customer care at[protected] any time between 09:00 am to 10:00 pm Monday to Sunday.

HyperCITY Customer Care

HyperCITY
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    75%
    HyperCITY Phone
    +91 22 4069 5555
    HyperCITY Address
    Paradigm - ‘A’ Wing, 1st Floor, MindSpace, Malad (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all HyperCITY contact information