Hyundai Motor India — engine part is not working since parched grand i10 (mp07cf3705) car faulty

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474003

I purchased grand i10 on date of 22/01/2018 from royal motor gwalior. I was going to bihar with my family on date of 17/jun/2018. When my car stopped at agra lucknow express way time 10:00am.

I got rsa from your company. I got rsa service from your company at 5:00pm on 17/06/2018.

After that we reached rajendra hyundai etwah (U. P) which was closed due to sunday. My vehicle was checked on monday around 4:00 pm. I was told my car was brake down (Stop) due to poor diesel quality. Over than they clined under warranty injector. Then i want to come bihar and then i want to etawah to pick my vehicle on 23/06/2018. I got my vehicle on working condition. I was to bihar from etwah were again my car was stopped. I got rsa service my vehicle reached sahpur to patna were two injector was changed at lalz hyundai on 25/06/2018. After 25 days on 19/07/2018. I got my vehicle i had to go from gwalior to bihar specially to pick my car. Now on 22/11/2018 the car stopped again due to same problem without checking my vehicle he was told me injector is defected by your company my car neither run for 6 month and 10, 000 k. M now company is denying to provide service within warranty because that time presser pump is also defected till today i did my all car service in royal motor my vehicle is standing in royal motor ‘s from 2 month kindly let my know my car is in 3 years warranty why there is so much complaint in my car. This particular issue only in this car why? Only adulteration fuel come from this car only?

I have use one i20 diesel car sem petrol pump fuel he is working fine.

Now problem is very serious i am physically and mentality and finically disturb. Kindly resolved my problem or give me new car. I request you and also hope that. You will do the needful l for me.

Note:- i have come royal hyundai and meet mr. Vikas bhadoriya he told me i am not satisfied your behavior so unable to give warranty how to take warranty i will seen.

Dear sir, my car on the way stopped i call hyundai cust care at 11:00pm 22/112/2018, rsa come and my car drop on royal hyundai service center. I call you morning mr. Pawan gupta in the morning pawan say i will check and inform you. After one day 24/11/2018 i call you mr. Vikash bhadoriya he told me injector are damage on your car. After i call mr. Vidya shankar (Area service head) offer me good bill 50% but i am not agree because third time problem come in my car. I say to mr. Vikas bhadoriya please check how to come problem again again vikash say me i have send injector to indore after check i inform you and vikash call me fuel adulteration your injector has been damage its your flout. I am not satisfied because. I am use i20 car same fuel but i20 car working fine. I call you to vidya shankr please send me rejection latter on my email. After vidya shankar send me latter. I am decide now i want to check my car outside of service center after repair injector i found fuel not come injector properly that is way to to injector got damage. And fuel not come injector because pressure pump got damage. Again i call you shailendra vadke sir pressure pump damage. Vikas bhadoriya call me please come with your car at delar ship i tolk him shailendra ji. I agree and take me 10 days i informed you. After 6 days vikas and shailndra and vidya shakr fuel adulteress issue rejection. Again i have out of hyundai high pressure pump open i found pump damage and broken raud. Again i call you to vikas bhadoriya he told fuel adulteration issue...

I want ask adulteration issue how to broke part???

Hyundai complaint id - 1-[protected] date of 20/12/2018.

I want to ask pressure pump broken in side he cover under warranty. Yes or no??

Regard's
Pankaj tiwari

Servicing problem of elite i20 at bongaigaon Meghna Hyundai, ASSAM during servicing air filter does not fixed on November 2018 therefore dust come from outside and damage clutch plate

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information