Hyundai Motor India — oil recharge after first service 2000 km. recharge done 3606km just 1606 km no acknowledgement is given from the show room ooty.

Respected sir, after my first service (2000 km) of grand hyundai i10 vehicle number tn 43 k 1155 in ooty showroom. Recharge of oil done in ooty showroom 3606 km. On 12.10.19. But no acknowledgment / service details is given by showroom after several oral request to the service manager and mechanic. Kindly explain what is security for customer paid for vehicle. I am haapy to clarify anything further in this regard. Kindly do the needful and give me the acknowledgement of service done.
Oct 12, 2019
Updated by vk_vale
Sir, kindly clarify your company giving guarantee engine oil upto 10, 000.00 in my vehicle on 3606km after first service only 1, 606.00km and your service centre Ooty is not giving any acknowledgement for the oil filing.
Oct 15, 2019
Updated by vk_vale
kindly clarify the reason for engine oil reduced around 2 liters in just 1606 km. kindly ask ooty chandra hyndai service center to give ack for vehicle oil top up.

Kindly inform that my car RJ 18 TA 3464 in before 3 month purchase in 37000 KM on engine seize .
today in complaint in consumer court in case on hyundai company and media will be show is my problem.
this problem solution is my car engine change today case is revert.

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information