[Resolved] Ibibo Group / Goibibo — flight booking error

 
7 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Vishalmedical on Apr 23, 2019
While booking due to ur auto system my child name wrongly admited so plese make proper corection i booked return journy from mumbai to banglore from 1st may ret on 6th may 2019. My hild name is nabha mane my booking in is gofldd[protected], 2) tuarbzfmo
Ticket no are[protected],.[protected]
My child age are 5 yr old, i bboked air india flight

Complaint marked as Resolved May 25, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 23, 2019] Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response, Apr 23, 2019
Dear Vishalmedical,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOFLDd[protected].

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your concern, please be advised that our concerned team is getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly via Ticket #27614350.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #27614350.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team-Goibibo
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Mene 11 april ko tikt book kiya tikt book hua nhi mere account se payment kat liya but tikt book nhi kiya or koi msg bhi nhi kiya mene seat ke liye travelers agency ko call kiya to kisi or ke name se tikt book btaya ab mera payment refund krne ka mna bol rhe hai

Sir, my booking date 3.4.19, booking id TRNA1J3FJN2DAP, Refund Ammunt 6420. Goibibo messege send refund working days 5to 14 days but this date cross not refund my ammount my account please give my help. Sir I am contacting Goibibo custumer care center chat & mail but not response your Goibibo center, sir please reply me sir I am very sad pls hlp
Sir my Tranjection Iā€™d TRNA1J3FJN2DAP. Booking date 3.4.19, Refund Ammount 6420, but not refund my accont Refund ammount Goibibo custumer care contacting chat & mail side but not response your side

[email protected]'s reply, Apr 21, 2019
Please reply my comment sir
I haven't received my refund of 298 from last 2 weeks
Zidan Shaikh's reply, Apr 18, 2019
I haven't received my refund of 298 from last 2 weeks
I am not able to access my fb account as my ibibo mail I'd is not opening. Because I have forgotten its password. Kindly help me to retrieve my fb account
supervisor's reply, Apr 24, 2019
Nobody has a duty to reply (to refund) to

- anonymous complaint, or

- complaint without the correct addresse, or

- indeffinite complaint, or

- complaint without evidencies (receipt / invoice), upon such evidence is in the possession of the responder.
On[protected] my amount 1815/- repress was debited my credit card pls verify and give me details

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    57%
    Complaints
    2117
    Pending
    164
    Resolved
    1165
    phone
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    location
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo - flight booking error