[Resolved] Ibibo Group / Goibibo — refund against cancelled jet airways flight from dubai to mumbai

 
2 Reviews
P. O. Saravali dist palghar Maharashtra 401504, Palghar, Thane District, Maharashtra, India
 Manoj Kumar and on Apr 19, 2019
Sir
Today i have received mail from jet airways that flight no -9w577 in which i had booked three tickets from dubai to mumbai on 25th may 2019 has been cancelled as per mail mentioning that if tickets booked thrgh third party. You should contact your travel agent for refunding... Since then i have been trying to contact go ibibo thrgh mob app and customer care no... But not getting satisfactory response and auto-generated or updated massage still showing flight on time.. Hence i would like to know your refunding policy in case of flight cancelled... I hope prompt action from go ibibo in this regard
Pnr no-pyxnnj
Complaint marked as Resolved May 26, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 19, 2019] Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care's response, Apr 19, 2019
Dear Manoj Kumar and,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOFLIMUMOBe950b[protected].

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your concern, please be advised that our concerned team is getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly via Ticket #27556207.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #27556207.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team-Goibibo
Updated by Manoj Kumar and, Jun 18, 2019
Complain marked resolved but it didn't resolve till date refund pending since last three months
Updated by Manoj Kumar and, Jun 18, 2019
My complain on 19/04/2019 is showing resolved but actually it didn't resolve till date... Wrong input from Goibibo...
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

To the author Mr. Manoj Kumar

Nobody will examine such indeffinite public complaint, which does not show:-
- each name of each passenger,
- each eticket in full or,
- each PNR along with invoicee / receipt in full
- notice of the cancellation.
minimum.

The author has a duty to show all related documents prior to payment for the legal asistance, if he/she reasobaly expects the refund (payment of the debt for e-ticket) and, if any, additional costs.

If the anonymous author wants his "money back", the author will not get them never,
upon the effective assistance in the delivery of judgement,
following the submission by the lawyer or by the legal professional, who is hired for the remuniration.

It is not a joke.

sr manager for ICAO / IATA irregulations matters (Asia and Europe)
Aryan engineers Ltd
for request with documents email
aryan @ vivaldi.net

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    2120
    Pending
    160
    Resolved
    1169
    phone
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    location
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo - refund against cancelled jet airways flight from dubai to mumbai