Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — fraudulent practice for personal loan on credit card

Icici is biggest fraudster.in january 2018 i opted personal loan on credit card. On 31st jan 2018 evening @5pm they approved loan.

They released payment on 1st feb 2018

And how their fradulant practice comes in the picture... My credit card cycle ends on 2nd of every month. On 3rd feburary when i received they charged me interest of whole january month as well asked repayment 1st installment of principle amount.

Than called up customer care no solution found than from 13th feb 2018 till date have given at least 7 email reminder to customer care and 3 emails to headcreditcard but till date there is no correction made...

Every time sending typical reply we will resolve complaint in 48 hours or 7 days...

Avoid dealing with such fraudster... And now if complaint is not resolved have no choice but to file legal complaintm
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 29, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 24, 2018

Complaint Status

ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 25, 2018
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Customer (convis),

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Mar 25, 2018
Updated by convis
This your standard reply in 6 week i received this 7 time from your customer care n 2 time from headcreditcard ... it is nothing but preplan game delay delay delay so how long a individual can sustain/fight? Will tired and left to fight and your fraudulent practise remain continue but i am not person who will tolerate your cheating
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ICICI Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    18743
    Pending
    2683
    Resolved
    9718
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT