Icici Bank — icici bank fastag id. 11847956 not delivered since 9th dec 2019

 
4 Reviews
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
 Suvendu Mahapatra on Jan 9, 2020
I recived sms that my icici bank fastag id. 11847956 on 9th december 2019. Rs499 deducted but nothing delivered till date, 9th jan 2020. Neither bank refund amount. Both the helpdesk numbers provided by bank never responded and ivr goes silent after one minutes. I was informed by local bank staff that there is document mismatch he took relevant documents from me and resubmitted. After that no action by bank staff neither the fastag customer care. No one available to help. Very poor services

Complaint Status


[Jan 09, 2020] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 09, 2020
Dear Suvendu Mahapatra,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a05hlv) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 10, 2020
Dear Sir, Thanks for your prompt response but it does not help the situation. You advised me to drop a mail to [protected]@icicibank.com. I Do not think it is correct email ID as it should be [protected]@icicibank.com instead of [protected]@icicibank.com. I already provided you the allotted Fastag ID and my name it should be good for you to contact me as my details are linked to the Fastag ID. I do not want to provide my ICICI customer ID. You may contact Mr Prasant of ICICI bank Sahakara Nagara Branch, Bangalore-560092 to understand the pain I was put in to. Please understand why I said service of ICICI is POOR.

1. If there is any issue with document I provided why bank deducted Rs499 on 9th Dec and sitting on it since one month
2. Why Bank did not refund the amount if can not process my application.
3. Did you try to check ICICI Fastag Customer Care. Just try to call Fastag Customer care no either[protected] or ![protected] and type 1 for English and 2 for Others. The IVR will start music saying executive will attend soon and after one minutes it just goes Silent. What is use for such kind of Help Desk
4. I called ICICI customer care but they expressed they can not help and told me to contact the above Fastag Customer Care which is never contactable.
5. I personally visited the home Branch, ICICI, Sahakara Nagara, Bangalore and contacted Manager there. Though he promised me to help but unfortunately he given up asking me again to contact Fastag Customer care (not contactable).

6. Lastly when there is no other left, I came here, I was given a non usable email id putting me back in circles.

Please understand the pain I am under going just because of my mistake for opening account in ICICI bank. If you really want to help me, please contact Mr Prasant of ICICI, Shahakara Nagara, Bangalore and he can provide all further details. Please understand I avoid putting any further personal details here.
Thanks again for your prompt response though it did not help me to progress further
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 10, 2020
Dear Sir any Progress to my issue ?
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 10, 2020
No response from ICICI. Very frustrating
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Dear Customer,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 13, 2020
Dear sir more than a month over ICICI deducted amount for Fastag. Tomorrow is the last day but till date ICICI dragging feet and doing anything to ship. Worst case as an ethical organization bank should atleast return my money. Every time i get only useless response. That indicate the pathetic customer service quality on this bank. If no firm commitment by today end of the business hours, i will proceed to close my FD and other account with ICICI. Looks like bank got in to a serious mess if not for Rs500 no bank will take such a step
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 13, 2020
Dear Sir, I am waiting and waiting ...when are you sending my fastag money already credited to bank on 9th Dec 2019. Please can you escalate to your management if you can not fix. Very frustrating experience. Please return my money if nothing can be done.
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 13, 2020
Dear Sir, Please respond.. If you do not send Fastag at least return the amount. Please do not take such unethical path and force me go drastic
Updated by Suvendu Mahapatra, Jan 18, 2020
No response till date. Please any manager of ICICI can help
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My wife having a salary account, after she left the job we visited bank to close the account. But the bank people suggested me to maintain 10000 /- so it will become savings accounts. Then I deposited 11k, but still SMAB charges were incurred and money deducted twice (1413.64) from account.
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Kiran Lagishetti,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a05hlv_1) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
This is the third time money is being deducted from my account without my PIN or OTP. How is it possible? Please refund the total amount asap.
Txn of INR 160.00 done on Acct XX240 on 04-Jan-20.Info: VIN*GOOGLE Q.Avbl Bal:INR ****Call 18002662 for dispute or SMS BLOCK 240 to [protected]
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a05hlv_001) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
CG 07 AQ 5939 Car ke fastag ke liye 27.11.19 ko Apply kiya hu par Abhi tak koi process nahi huwa hai
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (a05hlv_0001) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    14122
    Pending
    3918
    Resolved
    5013
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Icici Bank - icici bank fastag id. 11847956 not delivered since 9th dec 2019