[Resolved] ICICI Bank — icici only vimal vaatsalya bonds redemption

 
3 Reviews
 Tapksar on Jan 3, 2018
Tapasi sarkar

Icici only vimal vaatsalya bonds
Money multiplier bond-private placement series r/bpn/99/1

Distinctive no (S).[protected] bond holder no.0000001 certificate no-2622

Status in respect of this bond which was issued on[protected] and redemption date[protected].
Please advise the position at following address.
Contact detail:
Tapksar@gmail.com
Mob. [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 4, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2018] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2018
Dear Tapksar,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Updated by Tapksar, Jan 19, 2018
As per the requirement of ICICI personnel "NEHA" of 3i Infotech via email, I sent all documents properly through Speed post.

A mail was received from NEHA of 3i Infotech, mentioning that to comfirm the receipt after 3-4days on 10/01/2018. No action has been done by ICICI.

After giving a reminder by email till now they have no minimum curtsey to communicate with me.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Send letter with Bond to - ICICI INFOTECH SEVICES LIMITED, UNIT: ICICI ONLY VIMAL VAATSALYA BONDS, Maratha Mandir Annex, Dr. A.R.Nair Road, Mumbai Central, Mumbai - 400 008" but returned. Kindly let me know the proper address.
Mail - de.haradhan@rediffmail.com
Tapksar's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 2, 2018
Investor Relations Cell
3i Infotech Limited
International Infotech Park
Tower No. 5 3rd Floor
Vashi Railway Station Complex
Navi Mumbai 400 703
please inform me about the correct postal address for the "icici only vimal vaatsalaya bonds".
in the first attempt the bond was sent to the unit 'icici only vimal vaatsalaya bonds, maratha mandir annex, Dr A.R.Nair road, mumbai central mumbai- 400 008. " but was returned... i expect
a quick and promt response .
Tapksar's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 16, 2018
Investor Relations Cell
3i Infotech Limited
International Infotech Park
Tower No. 5 3rd Floor
Vashi Railway Station Complex
Navi Mumbai 400 703

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    12155
    Pending
    4757
    Resolved
    2222
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    ICICI Bank - icici only vimal vaatsalya bonds redemption