[Resolved] Icici — cancelation of one assist plan and refund

 
5 Reviews
India
 abhinab18 on Jun 15, 2019
I am Abhinav. Icici bank has credited amount ₹1899 without informing me. I did not apply for this policy yet i got the following message.

Dear customer, renewal of policy wa privilege single rs. 1899 for cpp/oneassist has been regd vide sr[protected] on 15-june-19. It will be completed in 1 wkg day.

I want to cancel it and get my damn refund now!!! How dare you take my money when im struggling to keep my balance in the account i already don’t have enough money

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 15, 2019] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2019
Dear Customer,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (476348) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My experience with ICICI bank is very negative, they are deducting amount without any message.

I just saw there is a deduction of Rs. 472 as ECSRTNCHG from my ICICI account today(11 June 2019), what is it for?

How can stop and get back?
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (476348_01) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Hi, This is Ashwini,

I have ordered footwear by using ICICI debit card, but the order got cancelled and refund initiated from merchant but I have not received the refund. Ie too am unable to contact ICICI customer care too.

AC[protected]
Mobile number +91 [protected]
refund transaction number[protected]

kindly help
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We have made a note of your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
My name is Mahesh.. I have done jio 399 Recharge through [protected]@icici. money debited from my account but Recharge not successful.. Please help me. And the UPI reference id:[protected]

ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer (Mahesh),

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected] Please mention the UID (476348_0001) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Dear Abhinav,

Greetings from OneAssist!!!

We regret any inconvenience caused to you.

We are unable to locate your account using your name. Request you to share your OneAssist customer ID along with the issue details by emailing us at [protected]@oneassist.in.

Once we receive the details, our team will contact you within 24 hours to get your issue resolved. Please note that OneAssist will never ask for your Card CVV details or OTP for membership cancellation or for processing refund.

Future communications will be done on your registered email id, as any account details shared here can be publicly viewed and can be misused. We request you to write to us on the above mentioned email id if you have any query.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Regards

Team OneAssist

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    13155
    Pending
    3761
    Resolved
    4291
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Icici - cancelation of one assist plan and refund