[Resolved] ICICI Direct — My bid in call option in bank nifty (placed one day before @250/=on 24/05/2016)

 
2 Reviews
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 bareilly
I am pasting Corrospndace Between I and ICICI Direct which is self explanatory for your kind persual and neccessary action.
Customer Support
To [protected]@yahoo.co.in May 31 at 6:13 PM
Dear Ms. Kumari,

We regreet for the inconvenience caused to you.

We reiterate you that as per the Order Matching concept of Exchange if order placed in any contract at limit price then same should be matched with available Bid i.e. buyer.

In this regard, overnight order place at the rate of Rs 250/- on May 16, 2016 at 20:50 PM. Order forwarding for overnight orders start at 9:15 a.m. As per sequence of order, it takes seconds of time to reach exchange and hence as per sequence your order forwarded at 9:15:19 a.m and rate of CNXBAN does not touch Rs 250/- till 12:50:10.

We request you to accept the above explanation with understanding and satisfaction.

Assuring you our best services all the times.

Sincerely,

Aditya A
Customer Service Manager
ICICI Securities Ltd

DISCLAIMER:
This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.


-----Original Message-----


On 5/23/2016 5:29 PM, Krishna Jt wrote:
Dear Sir,
In reference to my request which is registered at SR[protected] on 19/05/2016, I have received your reply on date at 2.20 P.M., Ihave to state as under-
1- I am tatally disagree/dissatisfied with your reply.
2-The relationship exist between you and I, I have no concern with Any EXCHANGE.I donot want your ARBA SATT
-A regarding above.
3- I have placed a Bid at ICICI DIRECT.COM, If Price Hit at my Bid Price, you have to honour that.I have no concern
with the PROCEDURE adopted by you latter on.Please tell my any FAULT in Placing BID which placed wellin tim
- e that is one day before.
Please square of my Position at my BID PRICE Rs250/= & credit Rs.7500/= in my a/c with you, Otherwise I
shall be BOUND to complaint with SEBI as well as in CONSUMER FORUM & you will be liable to pay the amont
with cost of Hurrushment/Mental torcher & Tension Givin BY You to me.

Bareilly Dated 23.05.2016 KRISHNA KUMARI
Mb.[protected]
Bareilly(U.P.) Dated 01.06.2016
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 12, 2016
Dear Sir,
Above company has not contacted me till date,
For your ready reference i have to state that I have placed my BID @Rs.250/= one day before in Nifty MAY 16 series, Though the rate have gone upto 274/=, But my BID was not hit.I have lodged many Complaints in Help Desk of ICICI DIRECT & talked several times on Telephone, but no satisfactory reply was givin from ICICI Direct.
Please do the needful at your earliest and advice us accordingly.
Thanks.
Krishna Kumari
Client I.D.58108776
Bareilly Dated : 12.06.2016 Trading a/c 8502883370
Mb.9456407612
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have applied rbl ipo on icici direct online on 19.08.2016 but they have submitted the application to nse on 22.09.2016. I have written mail to icici direct for compensation and reason for delay but no response.
My icici direct a/c no: [protected]

jaysukh doshi
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    196
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    8
    phone
    +91 22 2830 7780
    location
    Raj Palace, A1/15 Sector H, Purania Chauraha, Aliganj Lucknow, Aliganj, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    ICICI Direct - My bid in call option in bank nifty (placed one day before @250/=on 24/05/2016)