[Resolved] Icici Lombard — motor policy - payment not received

 
3 Reviews
Icici Lombard House. 414, P.balu Marg, Off Veer Sa, India
 Raghav119742 on Mar 26, 2018
Description Type : Certificate of Insurance / Policy not received by the Insured
Complaint Description : Insurance premium paid to insurer through a payment link with proposal number W[protected] on 4th Sept 2017 - Link "https://www.icicilombard.com/payment-new?POLICYID=Wd%2bUQe4gYs4ii7MagE1sxA%3d%3... Payment was done through saving account in ICICI Bank using net banking, Bill desk - Citrus Payment solution. Amount deducted from account. 6th Sept 2017 motor policy expired, upon checking with ICICI Lombard no proper response is obtained even though ICICI Bank and Citrus Payment have informed the payment transaction is successful. ICICI Lombard have shown exceptional levels of incompetence by diverting me to get information from ICICI Bank for the same trasnaction multiple times but giving same solution that amount is not received.

motor policy - payment not received
motor policy - payment not received
motor policy - payment not received
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 28, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 27, 2018] ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Raghav119742, Mar 26, 2018
Marked as Resolved? What??
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Dear Raghav,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Dear Sir,



Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.



We are in receipt of your concerns and we shall respond to you within maximum 4 working days.



In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.



We assure you best of our services.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respected sir, policy no.4128i/iHR/[protected]/00/000
Because of the policy premium amount is Rs.13082 per year and it is very high for me and it is out of my budget so I want to cancel the policy . The health insurance Quote no. is [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    29%
    Complaints
    990
    Pending
    120
    Resolved
    256
    phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    location
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Icici Lombard - motor policy - payment not received