[Resolved] Icici Lombard — nsurance policy claim status for policy no: 4080/ibhfcll/127134408/00

 
1 Review
 vijay1382 on Dec 28, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

I have inform you that the my police details below mention,

Insured name: vijay ramprasad jadhav
Customer name: vijay ramprasad jadhav
Policy no: 4080/ibhfcll/[protected]/00

This is inform you that the my police claim document receive 23rd oct-2017 your office and conformed by mail. But last 2 month have passed your receiving police claim document, till date police claim status you are not giving us satisfactory answers., since than you are telling people that there is under investigation. Every time you give some excuse, you gate time extent or extent.

For your information and necessary action

Thanks

Vijay jadhav
[protected] /[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 11, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 28, 2017] ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Dear Vijay,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details and will get back to you with an update on the same.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Dear Sir,



We write this with reference to your below concern,



As per our telephonic conversation held today we would like to inform you that we are in receipt of your concern and we shall revert you within maximum 4 working days i.e. by January 5, 2018 .



We request your co-operation in the interim and look forward to serve you.



In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.



We assure you best of our services.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

We would like to inform you that your claim is under process and the same would be closed maximum by Monday i.e. January 5, 2018.

We request your co-operation in the interim and look forward to serve you.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

We request you to fill the attached declaration form by mentioning the loan account details inorder to further process the claim. Please note that we have sent the declaration form on your registered email id.

Further please share the POD details post dispatching the document in order to track the same.

We assure you the best of our services..

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    914
    Pending
    118
    Resolved
    189
    phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    location
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Icici Lombard - nsurance policy claim status for policy no: 4080/ibhfcll/127134408/00