[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — chikmagalore branch - policy payment not done my branch employee-sunil

Address:577101

My policy number bearing :20211993, premium amount 50000 was due on august. Sunil one of the icici agent at chikmagalore icici prudentials branch have not done the payment of 50k towards my policy.
From past 25 days he keep giving me the excuses like
1) icici server is down hence policy premium payment certificate is not ready yet
2. I am out of station hence once i am back i will send tou ppc
3. Infact once he sent me the ppc of previous financial years
I waited for 20 days but still i have no clue what has happened to my icici policy
I logged into icici prudential to check the status, today and wondered that my policiy is lapsed and i have lost the market benefits because of 'sunil'.
Dec 15, 2017
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 26, 2017
Updated by sandeepursks
I have icici credit card, and my due date was 11oct2017.
But i did the payment on 7th oct 2017 even before due date. But due to technical issues at icici bank, bank have not received due amount.

Now during oct billing cycle with due date as 11 nov 2017, icici bank is charging me interest rate of about 7086.74
Interest details
Interest charges:5255.71
[protected]@18-946.03
[protected]@18-135
Late payment-750
Please suggest what should i do.
Oct 27, 2017
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
Dear sandeepursks,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a4jcks) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Oct 31, 2017
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response
Dear Sandeepursks,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We will have our official contact you to assist you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Nov 06, 2017
Dear Sandeepursks,

We tried contacting you on your registered number but we couldn't get through. Kindly share an alternate number or suggest a good time to get in touch with you on priority.

Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Nov 14, 2017
Dear Sandeepursks,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern.

Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information