[Resolved] ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — Medical test

 
3 Reviews
Khed, Ratnagiri District, Maharashtra, India
 ugonjare
Even though paying insurance premium icici prudential not arranging medical. I waited for 4days & even then their call center mr. Ashok was telling to wait for more 24 hrs, then 48 hrs & then 96hrs. Very bad service. When i asked to refund my money then they said to contact to branch now. No customer oriented approach. Beware from such kind of poor service provider company. What gurranty how they will treat to our family during any bad event like death of policy holder.

Uday gonjare
+91 [protected]
Application number
Ob06252317
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 23, 2016

Complaint Status


[Aug 20, 2016] ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2016
Dear Uday,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Oct 05, 2016
Dear Uday,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern. We would like to inform you that an email communication addressing your concern has also been sent on your email id on August 22, 2016. Request you to check.

Is there anything else we may assist you with?

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Uday,

I will suggest not to by policy form ICICI. Even existing customer of ICICI and I know how much you have to suffer.

Thanks,
Ajay Rathi
Respected Sir,
The renewal premium of the above said policy has been deposited in ICICI Bank, Sec 10/A, Gurgoan on[protected] . It is sorry to write that more than one month has passed but no premium receipt has been recieved . Kindly Do it at earliest
Yours Sincerely
Satish Kumar Sharma
#1494, FF, Sec10/A, Gurgoan
mob. no. [protected]
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Sep 2, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Satish,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Oct 5, 2016
Verified Support

Dear Satish,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern. We would like to inform you that an email communication addressing your concern has also been sent on your email id on September 7, 2016. Request you to check.

Is there anything else we may assist you with?

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    980
    Pending
    215
    Resolved
    164
    phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    location
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance - Medical test