[Resolved] ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — my ppf and pension fund

 
3 Reviews
Kota, Sonbhadra District, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Harshitjaincs on Nov 7, 2017
Dear sir,
I harshit jain i am former employee of icici prudential 5036188. I applied for my pf and pension fund. But i don't received any information about my current fund value. And on site of govt. Ppf website my e passbook showing nil amount (Zero) (0) rs.in this account.
I working in this organization more than 15months and company continue deducted my pf as well as pension amount.
My name also clnot complete in govt website due to this issue i unable to update my aadhar no.

Harshit jain
Employee id 5036188
[protected]
[email protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 8, 2017

Complaint Status


[Nov 07, 2017] ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Nov 07, 2017
Dear Harshit,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you and assist you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Verified Support
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Nov 07, 2017
Dear Harshit,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please stop my policy no 20995258 and My application is attached

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Jain,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Jain,

We understand that our official has contacted you and is addressing your concern.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
Sir we have paid three years premium of icici on policy no16688279 we havent paid premiums for two years we want to surrender policy and to claim the amount
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Ramayanam,

We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Ramayanam,

We tried contacting you on your registered number but we couldn't get through. Kindly share an alternate number or suggest a good time to get in touch with you on priority.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Ramayanam,

We understand that our representative has contacted you and assisted you with your concern.

Regards,
Team ICICI Pru Life
www.iciciprulife.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    22%
    Complaints
    985
    Pending
    215
    Resolved
    164
    phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    location
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance - my ppf and pension fund