ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — want to transfer the icici pru to pay my pending

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

My icici prudential policy nymber is 18195670 and as per record there in my policy account im having 72000 rs and im also having a personal loan settlement amount of 1.60 lakh of which i had paid 47000 rs and as my financial condition is not proper so im requesting to close my policy and kindly transfer this amount of 72k to personal loan department and i will be very thankfull to you all as im earning only 12k rs and having responsibility of 2 childrens, wife and mother and in too much of depression and stress with this matter and i have to pay citi bank pl amount also so its a humble request to icici pru dept kindly help me with the same so that i can live a stress free life once again or else i will approach the rbi ombudsman for bankrupt certificate that im not able to pay the loan amount or i will take a wrong decision of my life suicide and
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2018
Updated by mahataziz
And icici prudential insurance is also there so kindly consider the amount as a settlement which is with icici pru policy number is 18195670 amount with icici pru is 72000 rs
Lpmum[protected]

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information