Idea Cellular — for refund payment of wrong number

 
3 Reviews
Idea company, Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 रुद्र कुमार राठौड़ on Aug 22, 2019
Sir, i request you, honorable sir, to request that i have recharged to the wrong number, whose order number is sir, i would like my money to be returned to me through the same means through which i paid.

Operator reference number
Ue[protected]

Mobile prepaid recharge
[protected]
Idea (Up east)

Order date
22-aug-2019

Order #
[protected]

Order total
199.00

Complaint Status


[Aug 22, 2019] Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2019
Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Regards,
Prajakta
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Right number [protected] Airtel
Wrong number[protected] idea
Used amazon Pay
Operator Reference Number
GJ[protected]
This recharge was done 15 August 2019 it was of 199 please refund my money I have heard from many people and so i came to this platform kindly fulfill my request.

Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

As per our communication, you've confirmed that your concern has been resolved. Hence, the case has been closed. For further assistance, kindly contact us on 12345 or 198.

Regards,
Prajakta
Please this is my personal number
mohd faiyaz's reply, Aug 19, 2019
I want this number
Automatically not working from few months
I can't see how network is gone
I'm busy on some work
mohd faiyaz's reply, Aug 19, 2019
My business number this
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide us your Idea contact number for which the issue persist along with your alternate contact number to assist you further. 

Regards,
Prajakta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    12628
    Pending
    3530
    Resolved
    5606
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular - for refund payment of wrong number