Idea Cellular — porting issue

 
4 Reviews
 sresh on Nov 12, 2017
I ported in my sim to idea this evening. The networks are available but when i tried to call anyone it shows 'not registered on network'. It shows the same when i tried 59059. I can receive the call but yo my another number. But i m not able to receive the messeges. I want this issue to be solved as soon as possible bcoz i m not able to use anything as it is used by me in everything. I hope to get your support for my problem.

Please help.

My no. [protected]

Thanku

Complaint Status


[Nov 12, 2017] Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Ankur sk's response, Nov 09, 2017
My idea number is [protected], I execute the recharged on my idea app, but money is debit but recharged is not done.indiaideas has request to transfer 449 rs but money is transfer den recharged is not done transaction I’d is 731219480077 at indiaideas@icici beneficiary details time 7.49pm

porting issue
Ankur sk's response, Nov 09, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 9, 2017
My idea number is [protected], I execute the recharged on my idea app, but money is debit but recharged is not done.indiaideas has request to transfer 449 rs but money is transfer den recharged is not done transaction I’d is 731219480077 at indiaideas@icici beneficiary details time 7.49pm my e-mail I’d is ankursharma44444@gmail.com

porting issue
porting issue
Updated by sresh, Nov 17, 2017
my complaint is marked as resolved. but its still not activated. plzzz resolve it as soon as possible
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

My name is Venkata Krishna I made recharge through idea app for 179 prepaiad plan through paytm 8197777703 and twice transaction was declined but my amount in paytm was deducted. My transaction Iā€™d is idea cellular network #193341125 and #193340031. Could you please refund back

Thanks

Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2017
Dear Customer,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. To help you with regards to your concern, we would request you to kindly help us with your correct Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue.

Regards,
Lavina
Dear sir
I have using the number of idea, my number is 9053129007.i am using my idea app nd get recharged amount of 449 but amount is debited but recharged is not done so plz refund my money...I have send the attachment also
Thanks nd regard
Ankur Sharma

Idea stealing my talktime and saying that I used idea power. We did not used idea power then also they are stealing talktime. We contacted customer care he said we on idea power. I said that i did not then also he is cutting my words and saying idea power is on. Dont buy idea simcards trash idea trash customer care!
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2017
Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with regards to your concern, we would request you to kindly help us with your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue.

Regards,
Lavina

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    11868
    Pending
    4736
    Resolved
    2936
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular - porting issue
    www.bdomains.com