Last updated Mar 17, 2023
Complaints 12

File a complaint to Idea Packers and Movers

Having problems with Idea Packers and Movers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Packers and Movers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Idea Packers and Movers

Idea Packers and Movers Phone Numbers

+91 80 2211 7544
Mobile
+91 99 4506 1559
+91 93 4296 5627
+91 80 3058 2133

Idea Packers and Movers Website

Idea Packers and Movers Head Office Address

#26/1, 2nd Main, Sudhama Nagar, Shanti Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Idea Packers and Movers reviews & complaints(12)

Ajooni
Mar 17, 2023

Sim shows "no service ".

Address:Bhadson, pataila,punjab

My sim card is not showing any network .I tried to solve the problem by restarting the phone, reinserting the sim, changing the phone and even changed the sim card as well from idea store.It is getting very discouraging for me, i don't see any options available to solve this issue. My idea number is [protected], i can be contacted on [protected]@gmail.com....
Nadam4343

recharge benefits not received

Recharged on 31 st of march for 129 rs and haven't received the benefits yet...
satabdi samantaray

my sim is not yet activated

Hi idea,
I have bought new idea sim [protected] on 8 sept 2019 and in evening i got sms on my alternate number to activate sim by calling 59059. From that time till date i am trying 59059 but it is not connecting.

When call idea support and tell my problem they wouldn't talk logical and keep on saying pls try calling 59059. I think these less skilled resource just work like parrot and only say single line and don't...
KANU ARORA
from Kashipur, Uttarakhand

deduction of money without any reason

Without any reason the money is getting deducted. The sim is under roaming but i am not using it for any purpose other than whatsapp. A few days back the sim was converted into nano sim and after that this problem has been observed. So please help for the same so that it does not get deducted for without reason and make sure that you notify me about all this soon. I have no vas services activated....
An-Nanda

idea postpaid data plan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Hi, i registered for idea data plan postpaid service months back and then there is no reception available in my area. I don't even get speed of 1mbps and it was very hard for me to work on that speed. I wrote emails to idea and asked to deactivate the number and plan. I have received very # service, after a while they asked me to visited idea center and asked to deactivate number i did it but still every month on my dongle i get the...
Priya Upreti

abusive language

Hello, I have registered a complaint on 5th april. I received a bill reminder call from one of your executive Rohit. I received a bill reminder call from your executive who was using abusive language. Earlier also I have complained against that particular executive . How is that possible that every time I receive a bill reminder call from the same executive. Next is that even after complaining more than twice, no action has been taken. Instead...
Sateesh Kumar Vemulapalli
from Palghat, Kerala

unlimited calls system accept n number of time recharge

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

My number : +91 [protected]
Idea anonced 249 rs unlimited calls for 28 days in ap/ts state. So i recharged 249 rs and din't get any sms. So i recharged again. So twise my amount deducted. As per system logic, why system accepted more than 1 time recharge for unlimited calls. This is bug.
I called idea customer care and i asked to revert my money. They rejected my request and mannerles to spoke with me.
Please...
Balaji266

network problem

Address:Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh, 465337

Dear sir/mam mere ganv se 5-5 kilometer ki duri par 3 tower aapki company k lage hue h. Apki company ne 4g lounch kar diya kintu 3 3 tower hone k bawjood bhi 2g network bhi nahi milta. Na hi hum internet use kar pa rahe hai na hi call kr sakte.
Achanak mobile phone me full network aa jata hai aur achanak hi gayab ho jata hai.
Aapse anurodh h ki network samsya ka nidan karvaye.
Mere ghar me 7 number idea k hai. Yadi sudhar...
kishor jindal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

worst service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Very Poor Service, The Executives don't care about your goods I had a very bad experience for this company when I booked a two wheeler from Mumbai to bangalore on March 24, 2010, Even after 15 days while writing this review I haven't received my scooter in chennai and they just don't seem to bother. My friend got it done from Gati and received in just 4 days. I would highly recommend not to book goods from this company and...
alokkumar340

idea packers and movers gave worst experience ever

We had to shift from Bangalore to Pune and were looking out for reasonble price and value for money packers. After checking out rates of a well known company, we decide to go with ideaas they talked
big and boasted that most big companies were contracting to them. Their people reached after we made 10 calls to them. We had told them to finish off as soon as possible so that we could board the evening bus to Pune as we could not stay...
shrivastavashish695

cheated by idea packers and movers

I was approached by an field officer from idea packers and movers named s.B.Nayak after I sent an online inquiry for shifting my house from bangalore to hyderabad to their website. Firstly these guys talked about how good they are their success stories and so on to convince me to go with their service. On friday 3rd feb 2012 they took all my household items which included brand new tv, fridge, washing machine, double bed,...
niranjan

Does not stick to the commitments

This packers co, has called me and requested me to give them the order of local relocation within Bangalore. I have placed a request through Justdail.com, hence this request came in. The guys form the co. were very friendly and nice till the order was confirmed.

On the date of relocation, 2 members from the packing co. arrived at my place. too the entire day to pack the goods ( as against 2 hours as discussed) and finished...