[Resolved] IFB Industries — ifb fully automatic washing machine not installed properly

 
1 Review
 armoorthy on Dec 26, 2017
I purchased fully automatic top load washing machine (Product wm ifb 7.5kg tl75rch - fatl cha serial no[protected] on 17 dec 2017).

The installation was done by technician mr ramchandra, ph no:[protected] on 20 dec 2017. He did not install fully and did not test the spinning.

When we started to use. The machine only washes and it is not spinning. Giving error "us er" we tried with minimum clothes as well. Result is same. It is brand new machine and it is not working. Therefore

I need the machine to be replaced with new one immediately.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 28, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 26, 2017] IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for sharing your details with us. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam,

Hope your issue has been resolved. Do write to us if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    4682
    Pending
    59
    Resolved
    3107
    phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    location
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    IFB Industries - ifb fully automatic washing machine not installed properly