ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  IFB Industries — ticket no. [protected]

This is to inform you that we have purchased tl#sdg 9.5kg aqua washing machine in april 2019. Last month the machine did not start. We have called up the technician who has installed the washing machine but he was constantly postponing his visit. On june 26th 2020 we have raised a complaint in customer care technician has visited and informed that mother board got damaged due to rat and rat mesh has not been fixed at the time of installation. And told that he cant rectify for free and have to pay 4000 rs. It is an obligation of the technician to fix the rat mess.

I have raised a complaint yesterday and spoke to many executives. One of the sr. Executive has informed that he would get back to us today before 5pm. Kindly treat this on high priority.


We are forced to wash clothes by hand in this rainy season since last 3 weeks.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jul 16, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
It has been resolved. Thank you mr. Chaitany Reddy Nandyala.
Jul 13, 2020

Complaint Status

IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 13, 2020
Updated by vyshnavi sagar
Ticket no. has been changed. New ticket no. is [protected].
Verified Support
Jul 16, 2020
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are sorry to learn about the unpleasant experience you've had with our service. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Verified Support
Jul 16, 2020
IFB Industries Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Madam,

Hope your issue has been resolved. Do write to us back if you require any further assistance. Kindly share your valuable feedback.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Jul 16, 2020
Updated by vyshnavi sagar
Thank you. It had been resolved
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    IFB Industries
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    85%
    Complaints
    6425
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5429
    IFB Industries Phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    IFB Industries Address
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT