[Resolved] IFB Industries — washing machine model senorita vx 6kg

 
2 Reviews
 Dinesh Ahire on Dec 31, 2017
1) ticket 12925780 : 10.05.2014, 2) ticket 13006508 : 23.05.2014, 3) ticket 16460520 : 19.01.2015, 4) ticket 15488760 : 07.05.2015, 5) ticket 16356257 : 05.09.2015, 6) ticket [protected] :23.09.2017 7) ticket [protected] : 23.12.2017.

I have faced this much of complaints for the washing machine senorita vx 6kg.. During warranty period service engineer was not visited for the servicing. Problem faced for the spares which are working main parts as drum bearing, drum broken, panel board corrupt etc. My request to ifb has to visit & find out the root cause of frequent breakdowns. It will help to utilize the machine without breakdown & unnecessary failure of the main components.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 8, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 31, 2017] IFB Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jan 02, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

We apologies for the delay in our response. We will connect with you shortly to resolve the issue. Appreciate your patience

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Verified Support
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,

Hope your issue has been resolved. Do write to us if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear sir,
The Error was dPEr. It was normal 40 degrees initially. Later I noticed that any mode, even Drain mode, stopped with dPEr. My ifb washing machine model is Executive+ and it was bought three years before. I am getting this problem often .

Please help us out.

Regards,
Arunaraja. R
IFB Industries Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please share with us your Complaint No., Registered Contact No. & Location. All the details are mandatory for a quick update.

Regards,
IFB APPLIANCES

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    4611
    Pending
    52
    Resolved
    3045
    phone
    +91 88 5376 9434
    +91 33 3048 9299
    1 860 425 5678
    location
    Plot No IND 5, Sector 1, East Kolkata Township, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700107
    IFB Industries - washing machine model senorita vx 6kg