Ikya Human Capital Solutions — date of exit not updated

I rajesh sharma my employee code is 1257705
As 5 month had been passed as i left the job but at a time for pf release it ask for date of exists. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call or he says dekhta hu.
Sir i beg you to provide my exist date as it ask in umang app for pf release
Warm regard
Rajesh sharma
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am Neha Suryavanshi from new panvel i working in HUL in one year. Kindly aprove kyc Aadhar Card not verified...
UAN no[[protected]]
Phone number[[protected]]
Hai my name is chethan b s kindly change the name in my UAN number[protected] becuase in my all id proofs there is a gap in the initial of my name so kindly change. i am not able to apply my PF because of this issue kindly reverte back soon
My UAN number is[protected].
I worked in Ikya global for 3 years.My employee code was A173614. I want to transfer my old PF account with the new PF account.
Kindly do the needful so that I can access my account one member one PF account format.

Best Regards
Haider Faizan Md

I Kiruthika my employee code is [protected]

i left the job on 30th march 2019, Still now date of exists is not Updated. Whenever i have call specific person (Hr) may be he is not picking the call or he says that call Some time.

Sir to provide my exist for pf release my

Warm regards
Kiruthika..

Ikya Human Capital Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Phone
    +91 80 6713 1000
    +91 11 4664 7400
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Address
    IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Ikya Human Capital Solutions contact information