Ikya Human Capital Solutions — not able to generate uan due to incorrect information in epf account

I am not able to generate UAN, neither able to link my EPF account with existing
UAN of mine as the existing EPFO account is having incorrect Date of Birth. I am trying to reach Ikya executives from past 4 months but no response yet. Below are my details as required.

Name: ANTRIKSH MATHUR
IKYA EMPLOYEE ID : A073915
PF NO. : AP/61702/8994
PAN NO: BNEPA2273H
DATE OF BIRTH: 20/08/1988
MOBILE NO.: [protected]
DATE OF JOINING: 14/NOV/2011
DATE OF RESIGNATION: 31/MAR/2018
KINDLY CORRECT MY ABOVE INFORMATION AND GENERATE MY UAN AS SOON AS POSSIBLE SO THAT I COULD LINK IT WITH EXISTING ONE.

YOU ARE FREE TO CALL ME AT [protected].

Regards.
Antriksh Mathur
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 11, 2018
Updated by buzz42

Following my previous complaint, issue has still not resolved. For changing my correct date of birth
i have sent JOINT DECLARATION to Quess Corp as per their mentioned address in mail.

Post following up several times over that mail no reply has received. Neither my date of birth has been changed or approved by employer.

I am in a urgent need of money and company is not taking this seriously. Requesting again on immediate closure of this.

Name: ANTRIKSH MATHUR
IKYA EMPLOYEE ID : A073915
PF NO. : AP/61702/8994
PAN NO: BNEPA2273H
DATE OF BIRTH: 20/08/1988
MOBILE NO.: [protected]
DATE OF JOINING: 14/NOV/2011
DATE OF RESIGNATION: 31/MAR/2018

My name is Raja Bhaiya Choudhari. My emp.id -[protected]
Mai samsung me prmoter hu
Mujhe salary chahiye
Kaise download kro .
Mobile no.-[protected]
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Please help me

Ikya Human Capital Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Phone
    +91 80 6713 1000
    +91 11 4664 7400
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Address
    IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Ikya Human Capital Solutions contact information