Income Tax Department — Black money invested in real estate

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

Sir.
There is a property at address 3/ 219 subhash nagar situated at main road. One person, who is builder by profession and whole sale dealer of coolar works at main road of subhash nagar (M/s bittu coolar wala) is investing approx rs 2 crore of black money to buy this property. Kindly investigate the matter as person is doing illlegal activity according income tax department
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I (Roshan khatoon )D/o-Mohammad Hashbuddin Ansari My d.o.b is 01.jan.1968 accourding to aadhar card which i have submitted for applying pan card.My Add- Manpur pehani new madarsha @ (Munni Nagar) River side
I do not have any pan card, If ITD dep. got any other pan which allowed to me then plz send those pan number to my mobile no-[protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information