[Resolved]  Independent TV — independent tv - error 6 - e 87 filter is not enough

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560061

This is one of the worst dth service ever i have seen. We are getting this below error from past 6 days :
Error 6
E 87 filter is not enough

I have called the customer care 5 times in last three days and every day all i get to hear is "chaubees ghante wait kijiye" (Wait for 24 hours). Its been 72 hours before my complaint got raised and the issue has not been looked into. If you are not able to handle the customer complaints, why have a customer care where there are humans like robots who just say the same dialogues every time we call. Hoping for this to be resolved asap at least through this forum.

I am independent d2h subscriber from kolhapur but from some days some channels were disconnected and remaining all channels pause per 10, 10 seconds call center number is always get engaged.very 3rd class service nonody taking responsibilities.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 1, 2019
Dear Sachin,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Hello sir mane independent tv ka dish lia he pehle is ke kafi sare chanals band ho gye fer star ke chanals bi aur ab zee ke bi or ab sare chanals rok rok kar chal rahe he, independent tv par karvai kare
Dear Kanwarjit,

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Same issue no one answer not customer care not local shop where purchase

Surendrangar Gujarat
Dear Surendrangar,

Online Team
DishTV
Your Product Hang every 5 second
Zee network Channel are not abalable
Dear Raghu,

Online Team
DishTV
No customer care, no service, no telecast, no care, it's worst company I have never seen before in life time .I have also tried to speak with noodle officer but he is also not responding, last option for me to complain to TRAI and consumer forum.
Dear Santosh,

Online Team
DishTV

Kindly note that your set up box buffer after every 7 sec. Please resolve this problem as soon as possible.
Dear Raghav,

Online Team
DishTV
We are using independent TV from last 6 month, , but from last 4-5 days our product were paused every minute and we were suffered from this..
Kindly do needful help...
Dear Rohan,

Online Team
DishTV
Each channel is pausing after 10 sec. Zee channels are not working and star channels also worked after more than 15 days. I dont why u making fool of others. Please anyone suggest me that what is the procedure to complaint against this fraud company to the court. This is how u will show us channels for one year.. lol😂 but its not funny at all. GTH

Dear shiwani,

Online Team
DishTV
More than half channels r shut down. Star plus whole package was not coming for 1 month. Customer care no. is not available only. Now zee channels are not coming. All channels are hanging from 10 days not coming continuously. Paisa pura la liya ab service ki bari aayi to koi jawab nai nahi solution koi. Ban this and we want our rupees back.
DishTV Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2019
Dear Dhara,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
I have no proper channel and i found major problems in my d2h independent tv it has no proper work and i found there no facility of this tv
Dear Rinku,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favorite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
My connection is not working properly as the customer care number is also not responding. We were charged for full year with HD channels but they were also stopped within 15-20 days and now most of the channels are not working properly.
What is the procedure to take our money back.
Dear Vipul,

Online Team
DishTV
Make fool to every people in every any one prblm cause channel will stop automatically and not given right answer every time answer will change pay channel also stop for 1 week or more than some time call not going in call center 3 or 4 days.dont renew next time never buy this product..pls
Dear Prashant,

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favourite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
Sare channel fas rahe hai aur kuch channel aa nai rahe hai...
Dear (Impact Hindi Hollywood),

We are sad to hear about the experience you had. You can get this channel along with all your other favourite channels as per your wish with DishTV. kindly share your contact details with us at write2us@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV
We re purchased independent tv since last january it starting prob like closure of hd channels and many probs like pausing movie and other channels
Dear Shivom,

We at DishTV give the freedom of choosing the channels of your own choice through our MAP tool. Kindly share your details with us at write2us@dishtv.in and we’d love to have you as per of our ever-growing family!

Online Team
DishTV
This box is not working properly from erlier some weeks some channels are also not visible hope you will solve our problem as soon as possible seriously this is very irritating
Dear Bhanu,

Online Team
DishTV
I am independent tv customer. i filed lots of written and verbal compaint against independenet tv. but nothing solution is yet to be recceived. kindly solve the problem.
gopal sharma'
Dear Gopal,

Online Team
DishTV
Dear Customer (depanna),

DishTV can offer you uninterrupted service with customized packs at no extra cost. To know more, kindly share your contact details with us at [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
DishTV

Independent TV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    13%
    Independent TV Phone
    +91 12 0689 5601
    +91 97 1115 4600
    +91 87 5089 7934
    Independent TV Website
    Independent TV Address
    H Block, 1st Floor, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City Koparkhairne, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400710
    View all Independent TV contact information