Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  India Infoline Finance [IIFL] — not issuing the fcl letter from past one month

Sir
I have a complaint against iifl. My laon a/c is 768634 name mukesh kumar chhabra. I want to close the loan. My fcl letter request 19 feb 2018 no 03770540. They do not issue my fcl i donot want to continue with iifl staff they donot support the customer and do wrong things to me and threatning me. They not give me the my loan policy bond and details and interest paying of first 2o days is ab[censored]ely wrong. My loan amount credit in my bank account on 19 dec 2016 and interset count from 30 nov 2016. Which is wrong why i should pay interest of 20 days. Please help me otherwise i go to the court and sol my problem.

Name :- mukesh kumar chhabra
Ac 768634
M [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 22, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 19, 2018

Complaint Status

India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 19, 2018
Updated by pramotichhabra3
Dear sir/madam
my loan is a/c 768634 name mukesh kumar chhabra . I have request fcl request about one month ago(i9 feb 2018 ) but til now you are not issuing the fcl if you are not issue the fcl letter tomorrow and anything extra charge in fcl then you will receive the court letter on friday 23 march 2018 . And give my policy bond details of loan a/c 768634 of rs 138000 . And what about my 20 days interest you charged from 30 nov 2016 to 19 dec 2016 . I will not pay all the illegal charge . If you art not solving this charges i defenately go to the court because your company answer not satisfying me .

Now you have only two days for issue the fcl after two days be prepared . Give me all my answer related to my loan 768634 like policy bond and and status of policy and my 20 days extra interest . And policy money 138000 . God bless you .

Name :- mukesh kumar chhabra
a/c 768634
m [protected]
Verified Support
Mar 20, 2018
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Mukesh Kumar Chhabra Sir,

We have replied to your query on your registered E-Mail dated 20/03/2018. Requesting you to check the same.

Further, if you want more assistance on the same, we request you to call us on[protected] or you can mail us on [protected]@iihfl.com for further assistance on this.

Regards,
Team IIFL.
Mar 20, 2018
Updated by pramotichhabra3
Dear sir / madam

my loan a/c is 768634 name mukesh kumar chhabra .
Please provde me the loan agreement copy of my loan
a/c 768634 as soon as possible . Because the fcl a/c
provide by your company of this a/c after one month of
fcl request ( request fcl 19 feb, fcl provide me 20 march
today ) in yhis foreclousure letter you have charge
prepay payments 3 % of my all the remaning loan amount
which is 355848 rs ( three lac fifty five thousand eight
hundred forty eight rupees ) . Which is injustice for me
so you please provide me loan agreement copy
of loan a/c 768634 name mukesh kumar chhabra please
provide me loan agreement in one or two days because
the three lac fifty five thousand eight hundred and
forty eight is not a small money its a big money .
In this foreclousure letter details all the details
is wrong my loan amount sanctiond by your company is
12233700 aproximetely and the dues after 15 ( fifteen, one year and three month ) emi is 12349781 which is
illegal and injustice for me . I call everyone today for
explain this but they says it is the rule to pay 3 % and
you have to pay this . So i want to see how this rule in
written in my loan agrrement copy so provide my loan
agreement copy as soon as possible and donot waste
my time by saying ( today, tomorrow )

and where is my insurace policy of loan done by your
company staff . And my first 20 days interest of my
loan amount .

So thats all from me please clerify me all this in
written in your agreement and rules and regulation of
loan .

Name :- mukesh kumar chhabra
a/c : 768634
m [protected]
Verified Support
Mar 22, 2018
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response
Dear Mukesh Kumar Chhabra Sir,

We have replied to your query on your registered E-Mail dated 20/03/2018. Requesting you to check the same.

Further, if you want more assistance on the same, we request you to call us on[protected] or you can mail us on [protected]@iihfl.com for further assistance on this.

Regards,
Team IIFL.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My user I'd is JINALMOD.I have sent POA on 12 Feb, 2018 but till date I can not operated my account.I had applied for IPO Galaxy surfactants through this account and allotted a lot.I am in big loss bcz of this.I raised this matter to my account opener person. But he is not responded.
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Sir,

We have raised your request with our officials and you will receive the feedback shortly. Requesting you to allot some time.

Regards,
Team IIFL.
Dear sir/madam,

Without my knowledge as any rule in loan in one month 3 times ECS clearing the loan is SL1040403 and my mobile no is [protected]. We can't maintain the balance we will make the payment at 5 and regular at 3 of every month. Kindly call me and not to present cheque.


Kindly check and do the needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    77%
    Complaints
    1003
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    738
    India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Address
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT