India Infoline Finance [Iifl] — pmay scheme

 
2 Reviews
ami height jamnagar road, Rajkot, Rajkot District, Gujarat, India
 heerahir on Jun 3, 2019
'
I am not receive my home loan subsidy under pmay scheme.

From last one year after several follow up with iifl agent still waiting for subsidy.

He said you need to come at branch for status checking.

We have visited many time rajkot branch office which is almost 30 km from my residential.

Refer the below loan account detail :-

Loan a/c no.:- 741689
Name :- jayshree garsar

Kindly support to resolve the issue, if loan company providing loan and complete the document formality then they should be responsible for subsidy.

Complaint Status


[Jun 03, 2019] India Infoline Finance [IIFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 04, 2019
Dear Jayashree,

We have raised this issue with our senior officials and you will receive feedback shortly. Kindly allot some time to revert.

Further you can call us on [protected]/[protected] or click on below link for your concerns.
https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request

Team IIFL.
Updated by heerahir, Jun 04, 2019
Many time to complene every time your same replay your complene is raish to senior but your senior not any replay I am wait for last 3 years kindly close my complen
Verified Support
India Infoline Finance [IIFL] Customer Care's response, Jun 04, 2019
Dear Customer,

We have replied your query via E-Mail dated 03rd June 2019. We request you to check the same and in case of any issues you can call us on [protected]/[protected] or click on below link for your concerns.
https://www.iifl.com/contact-us/home-loan/raise-a-request

Team IIFL.
Updated by heerahir, Jun 04, 2019
Your replay is stupid kindly reselow my probam
Updated by heerahir, Jun 04, 2019
Pls. Check your complen box many complen is panding

pmay scheme
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Every time your same replay not gating sach replay your senior team not giving any coll replay every time you are toll pls. Wait 120 day pls give me your senior leader contac nober and e mail I'd who is the problem

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    768
    Pending
    63
    Resolved
    396
    phone
    +91 22 4151 4151 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4007 1000 [Customer Service]
    +91 22 4249 9000 [Compliance]
    location
    IIFL Center, B Wing, Trade Centre, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    India Infoline Finance [Iifl] - pmay scheme