Claimed

India Today / BagItToday Complaints & Reviews

3
Last updated Aug 3, 2022
Complaints 1292
Resolved
753
Unresolved
539
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to India Today / BagItToday

Having problems with India Today / BagItToday?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Today / BagItToday customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
India Today / BagItToday
Customer Service Contacts

India Today / BagItToday Websites

India Today / BagItToday Head Office Address

Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201301

India Today / BagItToday Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 1800 100
4
4
Phone
+91 12 0407 8000
7
2

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 95 4068 1867
12
6

India Today / BagItToday reviews & complaints(1292)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have raised complain. In the beginning they start asking questions to demoralize the customers so that they do not continue pursuing the problem. Then, they stop responding as a whole. From, this website it seems this is a common issue. The company should stop subscriptions option i[censored]nable to fulfill it.
India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I bought India Today yearly subscription as Father's Day Gift on 18th June 2022. Since then, I have been following up with them on daily basis and have been promised call back and resolution.

    It has been close to 1 month now and there seems to willingness from India Today group to close the query. This is fraud as I have made the payment and the access to avail the digital copy is not provided to me.
    India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have been receiving India Today week late.
      India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I subscribed to indiaToday Hindi magazine for one year through online subscription on 27th April 2022 - the order ID is ITH-WEB[protected] .
        No communication from them thereafter - neither have I received any magazine copy nor does anyone answer the customer care number
        This is highly disgusting and shameful behaviour from a reputed group like IndiaToday.
        Pls help resolve the same immendiately and establish some contact.
        Regards.
        India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I took the subscription for India Today Hindi Magazine- print only. My order ID is - ITH-WEB[protected].

          I have recieved sms that my magazine has been dispatched but it was never delivered. It's been almost 2 months since the subscription.

          This is fraud 😐
          India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I subscribed to the digital magazine in Nov 2021 for one year but have not been able to access the same. Everytime I click on a magazine article, it asks for addition payment. please resolve the issue
            +1 photos
            India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I am not receiving physical copies of the magazine. Further, I am being asked to pay in order to access the digital issue of the magazine, even though I have already paid for the year physical & digital subscription.
              India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I have not received last India Today English magazine of 3rd January 2022 and have not been able to access digital magazine for which too i have subscribed

                surya kant sharma
                [protected]@gmail.com
                [protected]
                India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Hyderabad
                  18th December 2021

                  Dear Sir,

                  The courier service that is supposed to deliver the INDIA TODAY magazine on a weekly basis is doing a haphazard job. There is no method in this distribution and the magazine becomes stale as I do not recieve the issue in time despite paying the due annual subscription. I request you to make amends on a war footing .I believe that INDIA POST would have done a much better job. Now that I have paid I have to put up with the vagaries of the courier service for the better part of a year.( I am yet to recieve the issue with Prashant Kishore on cover despite hitting tbe stands a week ago.)
                  Yours truly, P.G.V.S.Prasad Flat 203; Plot 36 ; Mani Sai Classic Apartments, Srinagar Colonyn main road, besides Punjab National Bank, opposite Bansal marbles, Srinagar Cony, Hyderabad - 500 073 Telangana.

                  Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android
                  India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dec 19, 2021
                  Updated by Dr.P.G.V.S.Prasad
                  Hyderabad
                  18th December 2021

                  Dear Sir,

                  The courier service that is supposed to deliver the INDIA TODAY magazine on a weekly basis is doing a haphazard job. There is no method in this distribution and the magazine becomes stale as I do not recieve the issue in time despite paying the due annual subscription. I request you to make amends on a war footing .I believe that INDIA POST would have done a much better job. Now that I have paid I have to put up with the vagaries of the courier service for the better part of a year.( I am yet to recieve the issue with Prashant Kishore on cover despite hitting tbe stands a week ago.)
                  Yours truly, P.G.V.S.Prasad Flat 203; Plot 36 ; Mani Sai Classic Apartments, Srinagar Colonyn main road, besides Punjab National Bank, opposite Bansal marbles, Srinagar Cony, Hyderabad - 500 073 Telangana.

                  Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    We placed an order for the clothes organizer with
                    1. Steel frame
                    2. Oxford material
                    3. with top and front opening
                    but we got
                    without frame...low quality material...no front opening.
                    We have been lodging complaint since a month or so but not getting any reply
                    We have also registered in Consumer complaints forum but to no avail.
                    India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dec 19, 2021
                    Updated by Meherabad
                    Didn't get any updates. Wrong and poor quality clothes organizer.
                    Dec 19, 2021
                    Updated by Meherabad
                    Issue is pending since a month
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Subscribed for India Today weekly for one year during the month of Sept, 2021 (No. [protected]). Initially, three magazine issues (dated 18/10/21, 25/10/21 & 1/11/21) received together on 31/10/21 in separate torn covers. Thereafter, no further issues received. Today, on 20/11/21, received magazine dated 22/11/21, that also in a completely torn cover. In this regard, my following grievances may be resolved.
                      1. Timely and regular despatch of all subscribed magazines.
                      2. Ensure that magazines are packed in good quality covers without giving scope for loss/damage during transit.
                      India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hi team,

                        Why shutdown timings are not clear to public, you people disconnect the power on time during shutdown, why there is no reponsibility to provide power on time, now the time is around 7.15 pm but still the power is not provided. This happens everytime, Who is reponsible for this.

                        Regards,
                        Navin G
                        India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I had paid Rs.3124/- towards yearly subscription of INDIA TODAY weekly magazine tthruogh Amazon IIndiia but am awaiting despatch on a weekly basis regularly .Please expedite the despatch on a regular basis punctually
                          -- Dr.P.G.V.S.Prasad
                          India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Kya aap bhool gaye ki aap ne ek cover story chalai thi jab Manmohan Singh is desh ke Prime Minister the ki "Why Manmohan Singh Failed". Kya aapme aaj itni himmat hai ki aap ye chala sake ki " Why Modi Failed", I know that your answer will be "No" because you are now totally "sold" Media Group, if your answer is that "We are a Neutral Media Group" To ye cover story din raat chalao jaise pichhali sarkaarko mein chalaya karte the, aur Aaj tak...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Pls review the appalling transcript which appears on your News channel. Isn't anyone checking if it is reflected correctly. Pls deactivate as it is an eyesore. Also it appears right over the news flash ticker so extra annoying
                            India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I am Ajita Venugopal . My dad K.G Nair who was vaccinated on March 13th at BARC Hospital. His 2nd jab was due on 10th April. The Co win app now is not taking any registration for the 2 nd Jab. When i went to BARC hospital 1 for the vaccine. They said that you have to wait in the queue for 1 hour and then again for 5 hours for the vaccine. My father is losing his memory and is restless most of the time. Can’t something be done for senior citizens where they can take the vaccine from the comfort of their homes. It would be more easier as it would save them for being vulnerable to the deadly disease and further complications.
                              India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                [protected] is my Iñdia Today hindi Magzine subscription number. I always recive my copy very late. Some times even two issues are delivered together. Today I received 10th Feb and 17th Feb issues together. I have called courier company few times but there is no improvement in delivery service.
                                India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I had subscribed for India today magazine on 26th Nov 2020. (1 year subscription) I had given [protected]@yahoo.com as the contact email I'd and made the payment through paytm. I did not get any intimation of payment and also have not got an I'd typically that I can use for tracking this request.

                                  I understand it takes 2- 3 weeks for processing the request

                                  The request is in Name of my father

                                  Wg Cdr VS Chati
                                  21 bhaskar rao nagar
                                  P/O sainikpuri
                                  secunderabad 500094

                                  Regards
                                  Rohit Chati
                                  [protected]
                                  India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  1 other people found this review helpful
                                  1 found this helpful
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I am long time member of hindi india today subscribe. But some time subscribe magazine not received timely. I received 3/2/2021 copy on 2/2/2021.
                                    India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      This is completely fraud, u guy's are cheating people nd playing with family emotions, gonna take strict action on u guys, gonna hang myself, u guys are only responsible for it.
                                      India Today / BagItToday customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit