[Resolved] Indiabulls — harassment by collection team

 
5 Reviews
gandhipuram, Coimbatore North, Tamilnadu, India
 jayanthi5380 on Mar 26, 2019
Respected sirs,
i had recieved a personal loan in indaibulls and repay 12 emi s.meanwhile my owner moves the company to far away from my premises and i'm unable to work there and now i'm jobless and seeking for a job. also my partner fell in sick. due to the reasons the emi payment is delayed but paid within the collection month. but the collection people use rugged words and block the house doors and threatening our family members. please be co operate with us for repay the balance amount in proper. ir they continue this manner we are will pass away. my loan number is 04590327

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 29, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 27, 2019] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2019
Dear Jayanthi,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2019
Dear Jayanthi,

We would like to inform you that our team tried numerous times to get in touch with you but your contact number is not contactable. Kindly share your alternate number and convenient time so that our team can get in touch with you.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have already paid my total amount of my duv payment but i app thear ar no update ing plz solve my prodlem 10 days before i paid next month duv all so no one also responding

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shahid,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Shahid,

We are unable to fetch your requisite details. Kindly share your registered Mobile number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
I have taken home loan from indiabulls (HHLBAR[protected]. Now check my ROI it will be 9.70%. and other non government. Bank not increase same (8.70% )
Indiabulls's reply, Mar 29, 2019
Dear Customer(dyagnesh22),

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon
Indiabulls's reply, Mar 29, 2019
Dear Customer(dyagnesh22),

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
I paid indiabulls 12500..they told us to deposit frist and company ll cridet 1lak then now they are not responding.I have a prof with phone no...and details. If my money not refund I have complaint to police. ..tq
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Akash,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Akash,

We hope that your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
Hello Team,

I had a word with one of your college Name sagars from lower parel branch he had used the abusing language in the call you guys don't have a quality to talk and respect
the customer you guys don't record the call m giving you 1 day time please take action on it or else i will go and register a policy complain
i do respect you becz you guys help lot of people to get there needs you guys are helping hand but this kind of nonsense people make your company as very bad
contact number of sagar ( [protected])
so i will explain to you what happened . my younger brother had taken 2000 from dhani app even I don't about that he not paid on time and he given my number to your contact team so someone called me and said you need to pay this much of amount including penalty so i accepted and said send someone i will pay the full amount now itself or send me the payment link he said (but sagar said tuje yaha pr ana padega branch ka adrees dun kya hum lakh ka dekte hai tere 2 hazar ke liye entertain nahi karte baithenge tuje barna hai to bar nahi to tera civil karab karenge.
yr kaise koi tu mai se bath kar sakta hai customer se) 2000 means what i own restaurant in mumbai m not a cheap guy ki koi bi call kare our gali de i am requesting you guys again to take serious action on it and the guy should apologize it mistake call me again or else tomorrow will visit commissioner office...
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Oct 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear rocks1120,

We do not want you to feel this way. We are continuously working to improve your
experience with us. further, we request you to share your contact details via private message and our team shall get in touch with you to get it resolved."

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    27%
    Complaints
    830
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    218
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - harassment by collection team