[Resolved] Indiabulls — misbehave by your executives

 
3 Reviews
 Sanj251 on Nov 13, 2018
Sir my name is sanjeev kumar i borrowed a cash loan of 30000 from your company my loan account number is #ipercha01182266 due date is 2nd of every month due to some financial problems my october month payment is delayed and i paid it on 31st october 2018 your representative whose name is aman called me and says that payment is not updated yet i give all the details to him transaction id and my account statement from which the payment was deducted but he was repeatedly calling again and again for this issue and using abusive language from this number [protected] and he also come to my home with two more boys today and hitted my door that time i was on work and my sister is at home he misbehave with my sister and says (Kha h wo nikalo use ghr se bahr) etc is this is your company policy to behave with customers. I will file a case of harassment against your company for this misbehavior. This is not tolerable kindly give me some solution
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 20, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 13, 2018] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Sanj251, Nov 13, 2018
Sir my name Is Sanjeev Kumar I borrowed a cash loan of 30000 from your company my Loan account number is #ipercha01182266 due date is 2nd of every month due to some financial problems my October month payment is delayed and I paid it on 31st October 2018 your representative whose name is aman called me and says that payment is not updated yet I give all the details to him transaction id and my account statement from which the payment was deducted but he was repeatedly calling again and again for this issue and using abusive language from this number [protected] and he also come to my home with two more boys yesterday and hitted my door that time I was on work and my sister is at home he misbehave with my sister and says (kha h wo nikalo use ghr se bahr) etc is this is your company policy to behave with customers.i will file a case of harassment against your company for this misbehavior.This is not tolerable kindly give me some solution
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2018
Dear Sanjeev,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
Updated by Sanj251, Nov 21, 2018
My concern still not resolved please give me solution for this problem otherwise I will take another step. I will file a case of harassment against your company
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018
Dear Sanjeev,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Very bad service
VERY BAD AND NOT RESPONDING ONhttps://www.consumercomplaints.in/indiabulls-misbehave-by-your-executives-c21427... ALL CONTACT NUMBERS OF CUSTOMER SERVICE ND BRANCHES.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    553
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    89
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - misbehave by your executives