[Resolved] Indiabulls — personal loan emi fraud

 
1 Review
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradeshdel, India
 Divesh chaudhary on Mar 9, 2019
To
Indiabull

This is to inform you that as per my loan application my first emi date is 2nd march 2019
Loan a/c no iperdel01629853
Agreement id 36844956

As per the screenshot my emi was paid and there is no overdue

According to your service you are harassing the customer this is not the right deal to dealing with the customeras per this if your company will not respond immediately so i wil take a strict action because by behalf of this way your company is mentally harassing with the customer

I need immediate response as soon as possible

Pls find the attachment below

personal loan emi fraud
personal loan emi fraud
personal loan emi fraud
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 23, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 09, 2019] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 11, 2019
Dear Divesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2019
Dear Divesh,

We hope that our team has contacted you and assisted you with your request. Do let us know for any assistance required in the future.
Updated by Divesh chaudhary, Mar 20, 2019
No one is resolving my issue your company is totally frod it's a 420 company your company is fooling the customer and also customers care department have no sense how to talk as per discussed with customer service and collection department of indiabulls your all executive said there's is no problem from my side they accept that there's no fault from my side it's completely company fault so kindly share the apologies mail than I will pay the emi
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2019
Dear Divesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have re-escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you at the earliest.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2019
Dear Divesh,

We would like to inform that the best possible resolution has already been shared with you. We would request your understanding of the same and please keep maintaining your trust in us.
Updated by Divesh chaudhary, Mar 24, 2019
I need a apologies letter from your side than it will resolve to me either I will go to consumer court
Updated by Divesh chaudhary, Mar 25, 2019
This is a frod company and 420 company they are miss guide the customer and after that they asked for penalty charges pls find the attachment below

personal loan emi fraud
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    828
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    212
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2851
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls - personal loan emi fraud