[Resolved] Indiabulls Real Estate Limited — refund against cancellation of apartment no e12303 phase 2 golf city savroli project

 
4 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani on Jun 17, 2018
I have booked apartment no e12303 in june 2013 (5years) as very old senior citizen investor. Due to changes in company plans it was not possible for me to shift to apartment in phase 1 due to higher additional cost, my growing old age & deteriorating health condition. I have applied for refund on 1st march 2018 with the assurance of getting full refund. Later on mr. Sushil patni ji threatened me to deduct 5% of project cost. May i request for your intervention so that i get fair justice. I have asked for full refund with 9% interest on my investment as phase 2 was not got approved after booking.
Please help me get early resolution without any further delay.
Thanking you,
With warm regards
Som nath sindwani
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 26, 2018
home loan has been paid on 26th April2018. NO DUES CERTIFICATE HAS BEEN ISSUED ON 10/05/2018 FOR HOME LOAN ACCOUNT HHLLOW00159989. Refund cheque is pending
e mail address: [email protected]
mobile no : 9967604746

regards
som nath sindwani

Complaint Status


[Jun 17, 2018] IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani, Jun 19, 2018
There is no response from customer [email protected] indiabulls.com for last 10days.
warm regards
Updated by Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani, Jun 22, 2018
THERE IS NO PROGRESS IN PROCESSING OF REFUND CHEQUE FOR CANCELLATION OF APARTMENT NO E12303 PHASE 2 OF SARVOLI PROJECT.
WARM REGARDS
Updated by Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani, Jun 26, 2018
THERE IS NO PROGRESS IN THIS CASE. PL ARRANGE REFUND CHEQUE.
Verified Support
IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2018
Dear Vaman,

Request you to please confirm that your concern pertain to Indiabulls Home Loan or Personal Loan? please message your contact details or loan Number along with it via private message so that we can look into this matter.
Updated by Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani, Jul 10, 2018
COMPLAINT OF REFUND CHEQUE ISSUED WITHOUT RESOLVING QUERIES. APARTMENT NO: E12303 SARVOLI PROJECT

MY COMPLAINT IS REGARDING REFUND CHEQUE ISSUED WITHOUT RESOLVING QUERIES RAISED. VAT AMOUNT OF RS 27906/ PLUS INTEREST OF RS1367/ HAS BEEN DEDUCTED WHICH SHOULD HAVE BEEN REFUNDED. CUSTOMER CARE IS NOT TAKING OF CUSTOMERS . THEY DONOT REPLY ANY MAIL . THEY ARE FORCING CUSTOMER TO REACT. THEY ARE BEING PAID FOR NOT RESOLVING ISSUES. HOW CAN COMPANY WILL DO BUSINESS WITHOUT TREATING THEIR CUSTOMERS PROPERLY. IN CASE THE COMPLAINTS ARE NOT RESOLVED WITHIN ONE WEEK I SHALL BE COMPELLED TO TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION . VERY OLD SENIOR CITIZENS ARE TREATED LIKE THIS.
REGARDS
SOM NATH SINDWAN
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Som Nath Sindwani,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
15 day done my Loan Amt. 125000/- is not credit my a/c- [protected] At - The Sangamner Merchants' co-op. Bank Ltd. Sangamner, Tal - Sangamner, Dist - Ahmednagar, Maharashtra,
Dear Som Nath Sindwani,

We understand that our team got in touch with you. Feel free to connect with us for any assistance required in future.
Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 5, 2018
I PAID RS RS.468527/ IN JUNE 2013 FOR APARTMENT NO E12303 PHASE 2 GOLF CITY SARVOLI . TO MY SURPRISE I GOT REFUND RS218956/ ON 28/06/2018 AFTER 5YEARS . VARIOUS QUERIES RAISED PRIOR TO REFUND CHEQUE WERE IGNORED. I WAS ASSURED FULL AMOUNT OF RS468527/. I HAD TO ACCEPT THE REFUND CHEQUE AS I WAS IN URGENT NEED OF MONEY FOR TREATMENT OF VERY OLD SENIOR CITIZEN . CUSTOMER CARE DEPARTMENT DOES NOT CARE TO REPLY EVEN AFTER WAITING FOR LONG PERIOD OF TIME. I WANT JUSTICE FOR RESOLUTION OF MY COMPLAINT. PLEASE HELP SENIOR CITIZEN.
Som Nath Sindwani Sindwani's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 10, 2018
AN AMOUNT OF VAT OF RS.27906/ PLUS INTEREST ON VAT OF RS.1367/ WAS DEDUCTED FROM THE REFUND AMOUNT WHICH IS TO BE REFUNDED. IN CASE YOU DONOT REFUND VAT & INTEREST, PLEASE SEND DETAILS DOCUMENTS OR FORM AT CLAIMING REFUND FROM GOVT DEPART. PLEASE GIVE ME DATE OF DEPOSIT, AMOUNT OF DEPOSIT, ADDRESS WHERE DEPOSITED SO THAT I CAN CLAIM REFUND.
REGARDS
SOM NATH SINDWANI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    629
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    117
    phone
    +91 12 4668 2810
    +91 12 4668 2812
    +91 12 4668 2852
    location
    Indiabulls House, 448-451, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Indiabulls Real Estate Limited - refund against cancellation of apartment no e12303 phase 2 golf city savroli project